We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
197
60
10
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
60
10
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrysecurity guardfull kitchencook topsized refrigeratorwashers and dryersbig bathroomburner cooktopstove toplong staypots and pansfront deskan extended stayone nightlaundry roomfast food restaurantssingle queen
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We overnighted in Billings following the Foo Fighters concert and the suite we had was excellent. It was clean, quiet and had ample room. We experienced great customer service as well, with the staff accommodating our check-in and check-out times. The hotel is basic but checks all the boxes, and the prices can't be beat, we found it very good value. The only negative I can think of is that the location isn't central to downtown, but in Billings it is not a far drive to get anywhere it seems. Overall this is a great hotel and I'd recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StylinScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

I travel to Billings once a month for business and always stay there. Staff very helpful if needed. Rooms are clean and mini kitchen with full size kitchen works for me. Nice and spacious rooms with plenty of parking.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the field are quiter as opposed to the parking lot as lots of tradesmen are up early.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russell A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, General Manager at Ledgestone Hotel Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Russell,
Thank you for reviewing us. We love the flowers your give us once a month, and think the world of you and Lynne. We all
miss you guys here and cannot wait to hear from you soon.

Cheers,

Jennifer Doane- GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We stay in hotels frequently and cannot express enough how impressed we were - the price was excellent and the rooms are great! There is no pool but we know we have a habit of getting rooms with a pool and not utilizing them. We will be staying here whenever we are in Billings!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank w00fyd0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We wanted two nights in Billings and the Ledgestone was perfect. The room was a studio suite with a kitchen, so for $63 a night we were very happy.

At 6am you get fresh, hot coffee at the desk. For breakfast there is a McD's across the street (or BK) and Perkins is not far for those of more refined taste.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Front desk people very cordial, pleasant check in, and overall clean smelling.
The downside was the coffee maker had not been cleaned out, bed was of the box spring variety, surprisingly comfortable after me being used to a tempurpedic all these years, and they didn't have a breakfast bar. These were definitely not deal breakers. Absolutely loved this place and would definitely stay again.
Thanks guys....

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RobandSuzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews