We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 145
USD 115
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 153
USD 145
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
USD 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 151
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
193
59
10
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
193
59
10
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrysecurity guardfull kitchensized refrigeratorwashers and dryersstove topbig bathroomburner cooktoppots and panslong stayfront deskan extended stayone nightlaundry roomsingle queenfast food restaurantsafter midnight
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice. The kitchen studio is great. The price is hard to beat. The room was not noisy even when we opened a window. This hotel is just off of I90 and not far from the main streets of Billings

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fellowtraveler040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

My spouse and I were on a cross-country road trip in August 2017. We had booked a night at this "hotel" the Saturday night we were in Billings. It's called a "hotel" but it's really more like an extended stay.

When we first walked in, it was a little awkward because the front desk is not immediately visible from the entrance. The lobby area is nice but you have to turn left and walk a bit to get to the front desk which we thought was odd. The gentleman who checked us in, Gavin, was really nice. Kind of a funny thing happened though... we were given the option between a room on the 2nd floor and a room on the 3rd floor. We chose the 3rd floor, but when we got up to our room, the door was wide open and the housekeeper was inside cleaning. (She had maybe 15 minutes to go before she was done. Not a huge deal, so we waited down in the lobby, but there must have a been a lack of communication between the housekeeping staff and the front desk if we were given that room before it was ready.)

Our room (#325) was clean and comfortable. It was a nice, modern room. No complaints at all!

This "hotel" does not have a pool or any kind of breakfast. Sometimes we get sick of hotel breakfasts, so it was fine; we ended up having breakfast at McDonald's across the street.

Altogether this is a nice facility, but if you're looking for a regular overnight stay and are expecting breakfast in the morning, this is not the place for you. It's better for an extended stay because the rooms (at least ours did) have a kitchen in them.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank New_friends_GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stayed here several days. It was very nice and quiet yet close to lot of places to see and go to in Billings. Decorated very nicely and the beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Anastasia-Jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice place! CLEAN, friendly, and a bed so comfortable I didn't want to get out of it! With walking distance of fast food & snacks. Absolutely loved staying here. Nothing cheap about this hotel except the price per night!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank myjenyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This was our most affordable stay of our vacation and it turned out to be one of if not the nicest place to stay. it was very comfortable and clean. kitchen full bathroom lots of amenities and an OUTSTANDING price. Good laundry service. all in all very nice.

Room Tip: If you don't mind stairs a room at the end of the hall. easy in easy out not a lot of traffic
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katdvdyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews