We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
204
62
10
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
62
10
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free laundry security guard full kitchen cook top washers and dryers big bathroom sized refrigerator stove top front desk burner cooktop fast food places nice kitchenette pots and pans long stay an extended stay hotel studio apartment laundry room
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice. The kitchen studio is great. The price is hard to beat. The room was not noisy even when we opened a window. This hotel is just off of I90 and not far from the main streets of Billings

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fellowtraveler040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

My spouse and I were on a cross-country road trip in August 2017. We had booked a night at this "hotel" the Saturday night we were in Billings. It's called a "hotel" but it's really more like an extended stay.

When we first walked in, it was a little awkward because the front desk is not immediately visible from the entrance. The lobby area is nice but you have to turn left and walk a bit to get to the front desk which we thought was odd. The gentleman who checked us in, Gavin, was really nice. Kind of a funny thing happened though... we were given the option between a room on the 2nd floor and a room on the 3rd floor. We chose the 3rd floor, but when we got up to our room, the door was wide open and the housekeeper was inside cleaning. (She had maybe 15 minutes to go before she was done. Not a huge deal, so we waited down in the lobby, but there must have a been a lack of communication between the housekeeping staff and the front desk if we were given that room before it was ready.)

Our room (#325) was clean and comfortable. It was a nice, modern room. No complaints at all!

This "hotel" does not have a pool or any kind of breakfast. Sometimes we get sick of hotel breakfasts, so it was fine; we ended up having breakfast at McDonald's across the street.

Altogether this is a nice facility, but if you're looking for a regular overnight stay and are expecting breakfast in the morning, this is not the place for you. It's better for an extended stay because the rooms (at least ours did) have a kitchen in them.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank New_friends_GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stayed here several days. It was very nice and quiet yet close to lot of places to see and go to in Billings. Decorated very nicely and the beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Anastasia-Jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice place! CLEAN, friendly, and a bed so comfortable I didn't want to get out of it! With walking distance of fast food & snacks. Absolutely loved staying here. Nothing cheap about this hotel except the price per night!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank myjenyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This was our most affordable stay of our vacation and it turned out to be one of if not the nicest place to stay. it was very comfortable and clean. kitchen full bathroom lots of amenities and an OUTSTANDING price. Good laundry service. all in all very nice.

Room tip: If you don't mind stairs a room at the end of the hall. easy in easy out not a lot of traffic
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katdvdyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews