We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 139
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 195
USD 173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 187
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kirkwood Inn(Kirkwood)(Great Value!)
USD 186
USD 135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
USD 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
USD 101
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We stayed one night at Old Orchard. It is a beautifully renovated story-and-a-half, with many antique furnishings. Marian is a gracious hostess and an interesting conversationalist, who made our stay delightful.

Make sure you see the window box in the downstairs bathroom.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank quilt_n_garden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

We love to stay here when we are visiting our son at Webster University in Webster Groves. The house architecture is charming and interesting. It is spotlessly clean and feels like home. The hosts are welcoming but not intrusive. We always enjoy a relaxing stay and highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sueswan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012

We stayed in this very inviting home for 3 days/nights in July and loved everything about it! Marian is a gracious and fun host who makes her guests feel so welcome and at home. The main floor bedroom is nicely decorated with a comfortable bed and sitting area. The bathroom is updated and nice. Everything is spotlessly clean! The house is located in a quiet neighborhood. Marian made us a delicious breakfast each morning and she and her husband were very easy and fun to talk with. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Charlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2011

I stayed here for a cheesemaking class by Merryl Winstein in January which is only 2 blocks away.
Very close to everything. Awesome neighborhood with all the 3 story homes from the 40's restored and very nicely kept.
Many families walking everyday and 2 small schools close by with a few parks within the neighborhood. Very safe and clean area. Perfect being a woman traveling alone.
Marion was a great Hostess. She makes you feel very welcome and caters to every need. Wonderful homemade breakfast with little snacks and water in your room every night.
I slept in the room on the main floor. It had a great little sitting room with a big bay window with antiques.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank mkmFayetteville_AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews