We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, and food is priced right”
Review of Pacific Kitchen

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pacific Kitchen
Ranked #191 of 780 Restaurants in Springfield
Price range: USD 4 - USD 10
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stopped by for dinner and found the food to be cheap and plentiful. I had the cashew chicken, rice and egg roll. Not sure why they don't allow a substitute the won ton for a crab rangoon, odd they don't. Did not think the rice was all that good, but the food was hot and the folks working there were very friendly.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2016

You know how you move somewhere new and think ohhh great now what can I have close by thats as good as near where I use to live....well when I want clean and tasty cashew white meat chicken, eggrolls and pot stickers I go here.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tosha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

love their cashew chicken special...they allow substitution of crab ragoons for eggrolls!! always do drive-tru, good service, good food, very reasonably priced

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Lucia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We try and eat here two to three times a month. Great for our Asian food fix. The food is cheap, they give you a lot to eat and it is wonderfully tasty!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Met there for lunch today. Ordered and sat down. The person I was having lunch with got their food and their side order. I waited until he was completely done with his meal to bring it to their attn. But I had sat there the whole time and did not get my meal. I Finally got a waitress to stop for a second and inquired as to how come everyone that came in after us had got their food and mine still was not there. Then I heard them panic and yell to the back as they had not even started on mine. This is one of my go to places for drive thru but after today! I am afraid I have now lost hope in there business. One Bad experience and it is over for this foodie.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pacific Kitchen also viewed

 
Springfield, MO
Springfield, MO
 

Been to Pacific Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing