We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Somewhere Inn Time B&B
Nearby Hotels
Arrowrock Inn(Sainte Genevieve)
USD 70*
USD 64*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 74*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103*
USD 100*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103*
Booking.com
View Deal
Comfort Inn(Perryville)
USD 87*
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Perryville(Perryville)(Great Value!)
USD 83*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sparta Motel(Sparta)
USD 56*
USD 50*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 128*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 88*
USD 77*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
40
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblueberry french toastgary marywonderful hostshuge bathroombed and breakfastthe outdoor hot tubfilling breakfastgrand roomicing on the caketwo queen bedsrelaxing stayspent two nightstownwinerieshousehistorygen
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Somewhere Inn Time B&B was the destination my dear friends chose for the my surprise 60th birthday celebration weekend. Mary and Gary couldn’t have been more accommodating to us. Their B&B is beautiful, comfortable and their breakfasts were delicious. We had the most wonderful time visiting the wineries of St Genevieve and the sights!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

It's easy to see why Somewhere in Time is top rated by Trip Advisor reviewers. Gary and Mary warmly welcome guests and are certain to make them feel comfortable. Our room was very clean with a large bathroom ensuite. There are coffee, drinks and snacks available 24/7. I recommend Somewhere in Time to anyone looking for a lovely stay.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Busketlisttraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

The outside of this property may look modest, but an inside look at this B&B offers a pleasant surprise. The property was booked solid at the time we were here, but the house was surprisingly quiet. We didn’t know this until we met everybody at breakfast.
Mary and Gary are wonderful hosts!
We spent two nights at the Grand room on the main floor, with a huge bathroom.
Coming through the front door of this property require a few steps, but it is accessible to those with mobility issues from the rear.
Our room was clean, comfortable and has added warmth from the gas fireplace near the foot of the bed.
Mary and Gary served healthy breakfasts, complete with meat, eggs, cereal, yogurt, milk, juices and fruits as well as regular and decaf coffee and tea. Cookies are left in a covered platter on the dining table every evening, and it’s always a different kind each time.
As with any place catering to tourists, there will always be unsavory characters lurking nearby to take advantage of the situation so be mindful of where you park. Gary makes sure you are directed to the safest possible area.
We left with a feeling that we were treated more like family and not just paying guests.
I highly recommend this B&B, and our hosts. Excellent job Mary and Gary!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aquabb56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Mary and Gary were wonderful, friendly hosts in a historic beautiful home. The breakfast was spectacular. We definitely recommend staying here. The house is conveniently located to everything the town has to offer at a reasonable price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CandLtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Gary & Mary were great company at breakfast; not just hosts. We enjoyed their stories and their interest in ours.

Accommodating with our special needs and dietary restrictions were graciously taken care of.

Food delicious and plentiful.

Great property, well maintained, and spotless clean!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews