We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
42
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blueberry french toast gary mary wonderful hosts huge bathroom bed and breakfast pool and hot tub grand room icing on the cake house is beautiful spent two nights relaxing stay walking distance in town wineries gen
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Gary & Mary were great company at breakfast; not just hosts. We enjoyed their stories and their interest in ours.

Accommodating with our special needs and dietary restrictions were graciously taken care of.

Food delicious and plentiful.

Great property, well maintained, and spotless clean!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The boyfriend and I stayed here on a short weekend trip to check out some breweries in the area. First, the guest house we stayed in was everything we wanted. All the trappings of a hotel, none of the corporate mess. The owners were warm, funny and so charming. Super accommodating, wonderful advice and smart recommendations. They were the icing on the cake for a quiet weekend in a great little town.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

A wonderful bed and breakfast. You will definitely feel pampered. One of our favorites! The rooms are comfortable - a very cozy feel! The evening wine and snack are delicious, but breakfast is the best and made to order just for you.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DrGinger2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

This was the best accommodations my wife and I have ever had, and we have traveled extensively in Europe, South America, Canada, and the United States , including Hawaii and Alaska. Gary and Mary were absolutely wonderful hosts. Two queen beds with a huge bathroom. Breakfast was stuffed French toast with blueberries. Best we've ever seen.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GaryW3342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Great hosts at Somewhere Inn Time. We felt welcomed and very much at home. Our room was great and the bed comfortable. Great filling breakfast for those who will need the energy to spend the day walking around town. Love the outdoor hot tub on a cold night. Owners were very well versed in the local history (and "all things history"). We'll return.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JTA74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews