We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We stayed at mainstay suites for 5 days . All the staff's was super friendly and helpful. Room was very clean got as many towels as we needed . We needed milk at 9 pm and Doug was so kind to get it for us. When heading to our son's graduation it was raining and we didn't have an umbrella the lady at the reception let me borrow one. Restaurants are also very close by and Wal-Mart is walking distance.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suhey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda2116, General Manager at MainStay Suites Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to see you made it home safely and got to see your son graduate. That is a special moment in his life. Congratulate him for us, please. Be safe and we hope to see you again if your back in our are.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Homey, quiet, clean, adequate, friendly location. Room 311 is 2 adjoining rooms 2 full bathrooms, 1.5 kitchens. 3 tv's. Awesome balcony. We were here for basic training graduation and were able to all come back (7ppl) and comfortably hang out for the day (2 days) . Hope to find mainstays suites during future travels.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda2116, General Manager at MainStay Suites Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you so much for reviewing us. Yes our 2 bedroom suite can accommodate 6 people. We only have 3 and they are very popular. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time around. :) Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Our visit was for 3 nights. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great location, close to food and shopping. The breakfast and seating area though small, was surprisingly good. This is some place I would stay again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda2116, General Manager at MainStay Suites Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us! Be safe and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

My company regularly travels to St Roberts to do work for Fort Leonard Wood. We have stayed at almost every major hotel down there and the Mainstay Inn is hands down the best. The staff are some of the friendliest and most accommodating of any hotel we've stayed at and are always willing to work with us and make our stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are spacious and relaxing and provide a home away from home when we're on the road. Would recommend that this hotel be your first choice if you need to stay in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H9474HJmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda2116, General Manager at MainStay Suites Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

We can't thank you enough for your wonderful review. We do enjoy getting to know wonderful guest- like you. You become a part of the Mainstay family after staying a while. We are so happy we are your first choice in lodging. See you next time-be safe and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. We were there for our son's basic/ait graduation. The hotel is only a few miles from the main gate. I would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Betsy309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda2116, General Manager at MainStay Suites Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Congrats again to your son, we appreciate his service to our country. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#7 of 22 in Saint Robert
113 reviews
0.6 km away
All Towne Suites
All Towne Suites
#17 of 22 in Saint Robert
63 reviews
0.8 km away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Saint Robert

Address: 227 Saint Robert Blvd, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3323
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: $102 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your MainStay Suites Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mainstay Saint Robert
Saint Robert Mainstay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing