We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Awesome staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Great hotel excellent friendly staff. Easy access to the interstate. Rooms are spacious with a nice kitchen area with full size fridge. The beds were very comfortable. Pet Friendly with a nice area to walk your dogs.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sjvinson56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha1978, General Manager at Candlewood Suites St Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The full kitchen definitely makes the stay even better. Safe travels!

Marsha Mercer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Here 2 weeks. Best place I have ever stayed in my life, and I'm old!!!! They are polite, and very accomadating. It is very clean. Comfortable, quiet. Nice room. Awesome laundry room. I have enjoyed my time here. The entire staff are absolute gems. I wish they worked for me!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank NikNak_36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean and comfy rooms. Pet-friendly. Quiet with a friendly and attentive staff. Great location. No pool on site, but they do have an agreement with some nearby hotels and we were able to take the kids swimming.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 17MovesNCounting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha1978, General Manager at Candlewood Suites St Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to know you enjoyed our comfy, quiet rooms. We are very lucky to have sister properties nearby that will share their pools with our Candlewood guests. Glad you were able to take advantage of their hospitality as well. Safe travels!

Marsha Mercer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

This is a large hotel, conveniently located on the post at Fort Leonard Wood. We had two rooms, both spacious,, clean, with everything in good working order. The wifi was easy to use and pretty speedy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Although it does not provide breakfast and 3 nights a week of low budget dinner, the suite has a stove top and full size refrigerator. There is also a "lending locker " where you can borrow kitchen items such as slow cooker and toaster oven. I had a one bedroom suite that was very spacious and clean. I really like this hotel and will stay here again when I am in St Robert.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ellie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
171 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
4.4 km away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites St Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites St Robert

Address: 140 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
#3 Green Hotel in Saint Robert
#4 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: $116 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites St Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come experience our new 'Comforts of Home' bedding collection.The Candlewood Suites Hotel Saint Robert, Missouri is a one of a kind extended stay property, centrally located off I-44 and 3 miles from Fort Leonard Wood, 1/4 mile from EAI Corp, and 1/2 mile from Wal-Mart. Our superior suites are big and built for comfort. You can work efficiently at your oversized executive desk with an ergonomic chair, check e-mail using our high speed Internet and talk on the phone all at the same time. Relax in the cozy chair and ottoman while you enjoy the CD and DVD player, or read your free USA Today. Work off some stress while using our spacious fitness center, or visit our free laundry facility. Purchase sundry items, snacks or meals in our value priced Candlewood Cupboard. Pick out what you want, when you want it. When traveling on official government business and visiting Ft. Leonard Wood, present travel orders to receive the per Diem rate.The Candlewood Suites Hotel St. Robert, MO is a pet friendly hotel. A signed pet policy and a non refundable pet fee is required at check-in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Candlewood Suites St Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Saint Robert
Candlewood Saint Robert
Saint Robert Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing