We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
318
192
74
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
318
192
74
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fort leonard wood room was clean biscuits and gravy nice hotel would highly recommend this hotel stay there again open hours waffles my son hot tub continental breakfast main gate army graduation smoking room the breakfast area the staff was great
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Stayed for graduation of grandson from Fort Leonard Wood. Very helpful staff! Rooms were clean. Beds a little on the hard side for me, but still enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 878vickiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.

Safe travels,
Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

The rooms smelled and looked clean. We pulled up the mattresses to look for the dreaded bedbugs, all clean!!! The staff was super friendly, from the front desk, to the maintenance guy who stopped what he was doing to help me. The hotel was quiet, absolutely no traffic noise, it’s down in a lowered area that I think helps. The beds were very comfortable, I’d slept really soundly. We can’t speak to the breakfast, we had been getting back to the hotel late and opted for donuts from Lamb’s Donuts by Ft Leonard wood, but the breakfast area looked clean and organized when we were walking through in the morning. We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for your review. Yep, I love Lamb's Donuts as well!

Safe travels,
Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Excellent location,very comfortable beds, & nice hot breakfast served! I highly recommend for the value

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jmc779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We are happy that you felt we were home.

Safe travels,
Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

My overall stay was awesome. Great staff and great environment. Rooms were clean beds were comfortable. Will be returning.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank josedD732LR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time out to review our property. We take pride in everything we do.

Safe travels,
Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews