We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 123
USD 111
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
USD 122
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
USD 108
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Lodge(Saint Robert)(Great Value!)
USD 66
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
51
24
12
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
24
12
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleonard woodsame qualitycracker barrelin towneating establishmentsfront deskrestaurants in the areastayed here for two nightsbiscuits and gravycontinental breakfasthot tubdvd playerwould stay againnothing fancyscrambled eggsflat screen tvwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We had 2 rooms, different floors (our request), they were both very clean! There is no pool but a they did have a hot tub area which was relaxing. Complimentary breakfast was the usual fare w a pancake machine , great coffee. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very enjoyable stay. In town to visit our soldier at Ft Leonard Wood. Will stay again on future visits definitely. Plenty of restaurants in the area plus a Walmart should you need it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bonny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvi_strobert, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in the area. We appreciate your kind review of our hotel. Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Very clean, comfortable and nice room. Would stay again. I do not have 200 words that are required to complete this review. So I am just typing now to fill in the space. Having a minimum word review is stupid.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cherishlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvi_strobert, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in the area. We appreciate your review of our Hotel.

Front Desk Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Our stay was comfortable ! Front desk was very

Accommodating to our needs !
The hot was great and the beds were soft. Breakfast was not the greatest but it is there if you would like it ! Thank you again

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvi_strobert, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in the area. We appreciate your review of our hotel. Hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,

Front Desk Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We visited this location on our trip to see our son-in-law graduate from AIT training at Fort Leonard Wood. The suite was wonderfully comfortable with a well appointed bathroom and spacious sleeping area. With a mini fridge, microwave and tv/dvd player, we lacked for nothing. Throw in a complimentary breakfast and very friendly staff and we would recommend this location in a heartbeat.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvi_strobert, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

So glad I found this Inn. It's so nice! The price is so affordable. It's very clean! The staff is so nice. I have stayed there several times. Each time I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend Americas Best Valve Inn to anyone!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E8316LYsharonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvi_strobert, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in the area. We appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel. Hope to see you in the future.

Front Desk Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews