We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Who knew you could have a tv in a bathroom mirror?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis
Ranked #4 of 120 Hotels in Saint Louis
Certificate of Excellence
State College, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Who knew you could have a tv in a bathroom mirror?”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Recently, my daughter and I attended the NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships in St. Louis. Most of the hotels in proximity to the arena were full, so we decided to treat ourselves, and we're glad we did. The St. Louis Four Seasons is the epitome of luxury. We didn't figure out right away that there was a tv in the bathroom mirror. The view of the Arch and the Mississippi River, too, was spectacular. As I am violently allergic to feathers, when I checked in, I asked the desk clerk if there were feathers in the room. He said yes, and he immediately called housekeeping to have all feather pillows, etc., removed. The shower was amazing. I can't wait to return.

Room Tip: I don't think there's a bad room in the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jazapsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,314 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,034
    167
    69
    25
    19
See reviews for
250
397
66
476
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (383)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parkville, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Our family so enjoyed our recent visit to Four Seasons at St Louis! Every element was exceptionally delivered! The rooms & view were incredible. They made a special effort for our children, w/wonderful treat on arrival in the room, bath tub had their names on it w/special mini robes & slippers. How wonderful when every person there was very helpful, prompt and authentically happy! LOVED our stay!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Great, exclusive hotel with great service. You don't even sense the casino being there, which is nice.

Room Tip: As for an Arch view room -- worth it at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoganFlatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OMAHA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2012

I am always amazed at the quality of this hotel. The rooms are incredible and the staff is exceptional. We stay here every year on our trip to St. Louis.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank THOMAS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewOrleans/Baton Rouge
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2012

I was in St. Louis for Business and the amenities and service at the Four Seasons was just lovely. Afterwards, I had a great time locally and got to see the Arch! Being next to the Lumiere casino was kinda nice too, their Burger Bar is great. The only drawback is the bright jumbotron-like display if you have a view of the Arch.

Room Tip: Don't get a room looking at the Arch - there is one of those advertisement screens in your view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thirachoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Louis hotels
Downtown
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Downtown
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
#6 of 120 in Saint Louis
787 reviews
Downtown
Westin St. Louis
Westin St. Louis
#19 of 120 in Saint Louis
1,455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis

Property: Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis
Address: 999 N 2nd St, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2571
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Saint Louis
#1 Luxury Hotel in Saint Louis
#2 Business Hotel in Saint Louis
#5 Romantic Hotel in Saint Louis
#6 Family Hotel in Saint Louis
Price range (per night): $324 - $1,402
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bringing new cachet to the downtown riverscape, Four Seasons rises above the city minutes from the central business district. Enjoy unrivalled access to stadium sports and the Lumière Place Casino, right downstairs. Then escape into Four Seasons tranquility – where views of the Gateway Arch and the Mississippi are as big as the Midwestern sky. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Wotif.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel St. Louis
Four Seasons St Louis
Four Seasons Saint Louis
Saint Louis Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing