We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful! Lovely! Excellent service at a magnificent hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis
Ranked #5 of 123 Hotels in Saint Louis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Possibly the very best hotel in St. Louis, MO!! The view, the restaurant/bar, the concierge and guest services, were all amazing! I would absolutely stay here again anytime I need a room in St. Louis. You could not ask for a more convenient spot, a more beautiful view, or better guest services.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 15th floor and it was very quiet, the view of the city and river were beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theyattering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,264 - 1,268 of 1,470 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2012

Stayed last week whilst on business. The hotel itself is in a random area, however the restaurant and bar has great veiws of the Arch and Missippi River. My room was on the other side of the building which has a more industrial view, but with the comfort and luxury in the room, my view was not as important to me. The rooms are very well equipped with space for relaxing and space for working. The Four Seasons as a brand know what they are doing, the professionalism and personal touches from the staff are fantastic.

Room Tip: Ask for the Arch side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariepj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Beautiful hotel! Rooms were gorgeous; had everything We needed and then some!! Room service was excellent!! Front desk staff were excellent! Bell and valet staff were excellent!! The restaurant was a little overpriced, but the food was good. We had a wonderful time and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerzee515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael_nenner, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Dear Jerzee515,

Thank you for the great comments and we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please let me know when your returning and I can make the reservations for you!

Regards,

Michael Nenner
Hotel Manager
Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in the midwest. modern upgrades. great room with view of arch. staff was more than accomodating. my wife loved the spa. the area surrounding the four seasons is just OK...but this shouldn't take away from the hotel itself

Room Tip: if you've never been ot st louis get a room with an arch view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjoh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

If you are coming from far away or just need a night out in the city this is the place to go. The hotel is clean and beautiful. The staff came me top notch service.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms have great views of the Arch and the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Louis hotels
Downtown
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
#12 of 123 in Saint Louis
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark
Downtown
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis

Address: 999 N 2nd St, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2571
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Saint Louis
#2 Business Hotel in Saint Louis
#2 Luxury Hotel in Saint Louis
#5 Romantic Hotel in Saint Louis
#6 Family Hotel in Saint Louis
Price Range: $244 - $787 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bringing new cachet to the downtown riverscape, Four Seasons rises above the city minutes from the central business district. Enjoy unrivalled access to stadium sports and the Lumière Place Casino, right downstairs. Then escape into Four Seasons tranquility – where views of the Gateway Arch and the Mississippi are as big as the Midwestern sky. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel St. Louis
Four Seasons St Louis
Four Seasons Saint Louis
Saint Louis Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing