We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,550)
Filter reviews
1,550 results
Traveller rating
935
414
120
53
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
935
414
120
53
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center evening reception great hotel made to order omelets happy hour tall ceilings valet parking corner suite rooms are huge america's center fourth floor city museum louis downtown living area valet service per day gateway arch
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,550 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017

My new favorite hotel in St. Louis. Staff were very helpful, the breakfast and manager reception were excellent, wifi was very good. The room quality is the norm for Embassy Suites. The pool was good, the jacuzzi was above par, and the fitness center was in very good shape. It's located right next to the convention center, so there are some good restaurants within an easy walk.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

The location to the Dome is very convenient for those attending events there. The evening reception is a great plus and rooms are in good condition. The valet forgot to get our car so we waited a while for departure however we have never had that during past stays. I’d recommend this hotel to others!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jessicamB4797RS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay with a family. Walking distance to several attractions downtown. And you can not beat happy hour and the breakfast!! We were able to walk to the Gateway Atch and Busch Stadium. Only issue is parking was expensive, that should of be stated on their website.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Baggettsthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Hilton Embassy suites in downtown STL!
They were very accommodating to us, including 4 kids! The staff was extremely helpful and prompt whenever we needed something. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank nadinek732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

After a bad Airbnb experience, we got a last minute room at Embassy. Our experience turned a really stressful trip into a perfect experience. The room was huge. We have 2 children and the staff provided a rollaway bed in order to accommodate the sleeping arrangements (1 on the rollaway, 1 on the pull out sofa). The room was spotless. Staff was excellent and made us feel very well cared for.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank em_tlcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews