We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 132
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132
USD 112
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Rolla(Rolla)
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 64
USD 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
349
144
44
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
349
144
44
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesgreat hotelfront desk staffno exceptionroom was cleanplace to staycomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripstaff was very friendlythe breakfast arearolla areafresh fruiteasy accessroad tripconvenient locationrolla mogreat breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

This hotel is located slightly out of sight in Rolla but very easily accessible from I-44. Comfy beds and friendly staff. Internet access is fast and free (with your HHonors). Stop on in for the night!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

I was pleasantly surprised that dinner was complimentary on weekday evenings which was very nice after driving all day. We didn't have to go back out or pay high hotel restaurant prices. I really enjoyed the pool at this Hampton. I like the salt-water and the view was beautiful and secluded. Even though it was early evening after my swim, i felt comfortable enough to read and relax for a while and enjoy the outdoors for a while. We already are planning to stay at this Hampton Inn on our way to Michigan next year.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lynneg929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We were in Rolla for a campus visit at Missouri S & T. The college indicated this hotel offered a discount for families visiting Missouri S & T, but this was not true. When I phoned the hotel to make the reservation the clerk said he knew the college sometimes gave out erroneous information. He apologized, then worked very hard to try to find a discount I could qualify for. The mistake was not Hampton's, but the Hampton employee did a great job of diffusing the situation. I appreciated his honesty and high level of customer service. We found the hotel to be clean, quiet, and conveniently located. The breakfast was well supplied, breakfast area kept immaculately clean, and there was ample seating for everyone with no loud TV's blaring. Their normal rate was rather high for a Hampton Inn on a weeknight, but overall, a wonderful experience and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 827darlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

We booked this based on the name and were not disappointed. It was convenient to the highway. The room was average. The hallways seemed a bit noisy. The pool area was nice. Breakfast was a little sad because they had run out of everything and people were just standing and waiting for refills, some which didn't come because the food was simply gone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you were not disappointed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. This is our second stay here it was not a disappointment. Breakfast was typical to these types of properties. The breakfast area is a little smaller than most places we have stay but it seemed to work well. I'd stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank mojo669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews