We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Business Stay”
Review of Hampton Inn Rolla

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Rolla
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 January 2017

I stayed here one night on business, The location is excellent, near I-44, but situated in such a way to be away from the noise of the interstate. They had heavy snacks, light dinner items in the evening when I arrived. In the morning the breakfast was more than adequate. The exterior of the hotel is perhaps a bit of the old style, but the interior is modern and fresh. The property was very clean and the parking was excellent. The real standout was the staff, who were smiling, friendly and helpful. I will stay here again on my next business trip to the area.

Room Tip: It may be quietest on the third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review out hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (509)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 104 of 509 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2017

Always a great experience when I stay at this location. If you are close, drive the miles to Rolla and stay at this Hampton. You won't be disappointed. Clean and fresh rooms,snacks and cookies. P.S. Some nights they have dinner for you!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Walk in after driving 7-8 hours. Always frequent Hilton properties and find Hampton consistently great. Staff friendly. Did not do breakfast because slept in. Rooms quiet. Love the white bedspreads and comfy weight of the comforter. Love the white because I know it's clean versus guessing with patterns or floral spreads at some hotels.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Victoria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Hampton Inn when we had an event in town. The interior was nicely done and recently refurbished. The breakfast was good with a nice variety of choices. And the staff was all friendly and helpful.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Brad I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you found everything to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Only thing is breakfast items. Not very much to choose from is all I can complain about. Other than that this place was grade A. One of the nicer places to stay in rolla if you ever need a place to say.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank codyb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to know what else you would like to see on the breakfast bar. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rolla
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
3.8 km away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
227 reviews
3.3 km away
Best Western Coachlight
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#3 of 13 in Rolla
235 reviews
4.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
13.6 km away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 1 in Saint James
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Rolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Rolla

Address: 2201 N Bishop Ave, Rolla, MO 65401-8206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rolla
#1 Family Hotel in Rolla
Price Range: $189 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Rolla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Rolla Hotel Rolla
Rolla Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing