We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
237
202
126
54
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
202
126
54
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark and flykci airportearly flighthot tubroom was cleanwafflesthe shuttle driverthe breakfast areagreat place to stayfree breakfastbiscuits and gravyindoor poolstaff was very friendlymotelmidnight
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Platte City Kci Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Reasonably nice place for the price. Vent in bathroom didn't work and woke to ants all over any left out food on the desk.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank jonweih2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Platte City Kci Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel! We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of your guest bathroom vent. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will come visit us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Overall it was a good stay. The only bad thing the bed was way to soft (had a back ache for a week), and the outlets at breakfast were not working.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank r0nandshar0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Platte City Kci Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you very much for taking a moment to write a review of your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate the feedback and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. I will ensure we look into the outlets in the breakfast area to ensure they are working properly for future guests. We hope that if you return to the area you will stay with us once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Platte City Kci Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Platte City Kci Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews