We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything I was hoping for!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hmehlert
Saint Joseph, Missouri
1 review
“Everything I was hoping for!!”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I took a week for a personal get-a-way and this condo was everything I had hoped for!!! The views of the lake are Awesome, the condo is very roomy and it has everything you need....just bring your own groceries and enjoy!!!! It's close to the outlet mall so I got my Christmas shopping done and spent the rest of the time enjoying this wonderful condo and the beautiful view of the lake!!! Sharen was great and I most definitely will be back!!! Thank you, Sharen!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience staying in our condo. Our number one priority is to make sure we have everything in place so our guests can sit back, relax and enjoy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
artmom201...
Naperville, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view, the whole place exceeded our expectations for vacation living!”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Short walk from parking lot to door. This is a wonderful place to stay it was VERY clean and the modern furnishings were very comfortable. The kitchen had all we needed for food preparation and home cooked meals. Tastefully decorated and spacious bedrooms. The large open living space was perfect for all of us to gather and relax . There were two inviting swimming pools that my grandkids enjoyed every day. We can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, spacious living room
Liked least: That we only stayed 6 days!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves in delivering the utmost service to our guests. I am all about attention to detail and strive to present our condos with a comfortable, carefree hotel like experience! We loved having you at our condo and look forward to having you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShelleyT6...
House Springs, Missouri
1 review
“Amazing condo with perfect location!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was beautiful and met our needs for the perfect girls weekend. The only thing that would have made it better was warmer weather so we could have enjoyed to deck right on the lake. What a view!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
I am so glad the condo met your needs for your girls weekend. I wished i could have change the weather as it is so nice sitting out on the deck! I would love to have you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S
Hamilton, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great condo with an awesome view.”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Four friends stayed here April 16th. thru the 19th. I would recommend this to anyone. It's very clean, well kept & comfortable. The view from the wrap-around deck is unbelievable. We were all out early morning & late evening. We had to wear jackets, but it was worth it. The sunsets were breathtaking. I am hoping to stay here again. My friends & I were very must satisfied with this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from wrap-around deck.
Liked least: Was on 3rd. floor, no elevator.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie G
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Labor Day Family Bonding at Ledges”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The condo was just as described and even nicer than the pictures can do justice! Our family came down late Friday night and it was very easy to find in the dark, and we appreciated the security and parking passes. We had an extended family of 10, plus a little guy - so the condo was absolutely perfect with a bed for all to sleep in. The Queen-size pull-out bed in the closet was great! The condo is very nicely furnished and had absolutely everything we needed - fully stocked with kitchen supplies, a gas grill, washer/dryer, paper towels - everything!

We enjoyed the large family / TV area and cozy couches where we could all gather, but especially loved the awesome deck that looked out over the lake/marina and pool below. My parents who are 77 & 82 joined us and really enjoyed watching the grandkids swim in the pool below, as well as having coffee and breakfast out on the deck overlooking the lake. Really nice.

Most importantly - it was a complete pleasure talking and corresponding with the owner who made everything so easy for us and was incredibly accommodating and thoughtful throughout the entire process.

We will definitely plan to come down again and will want to rent this very condo again. The view is just perfect and the location is close to everything!

Thank you Sharen!

the Kansas City crew

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing