We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yummmm”

Andy's Frozen Custard - Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating
Description: Andy's Frozen Custard is a quick service frozen dessert business. We are a freestanding restaurant with drive through and walk-up service windows. We sell delicious frozen custard treats. Andy's has a wide variety of treats from simple vanilla or chocolate cones to seasonal favorites like our Pumpkin Pie Concretes and Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes.
Reviewed 30 October 2018

best food, consistency, price, customer service. I love this place even in the winter. The location is strange but thats because of the new highway.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank burgundy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2018

Andy's frozen custard was very good & you can pick from a variety of flavors & mixes.
It was good to know that they are one of the few places that is open year round. Plus they gave my Dog his very first custard treat. He loved it - " Woof !"

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OnAir734338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We ordered to different concretes. Delicious. Friendly service. Highly recommend for a treat!! Wish I’d have taken a pick. Go and enjoy the custards

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 789SharonS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

We had a decent size group with us and there were several people already in line when we got there. The line moved quick and everyone was very happy with their treats.
The workers were very friendly!
Will drop back in here the next time we are in town!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 2SmallTownTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Two custard locations within a mile. We tried Andy's first.
Andy's was great, lots of good choices, very tasty. Great service. It would be nice to have a few more seating options.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gails381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andy's Frozen Custard - Osage Beach also viewed

Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Andy's Frozen Custard - Osage Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing