We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Osage Beach Great lakefront cottage! Privacy! Large sunny deck with Weber Grill and Bar.  Firepit.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Osage Beach Great lakefront cottage! Privacy! Large sunny deck with Weber Grill and Bar.  Firepit.
dock swim platform and doggy ladder
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Osage Beach Great lakefront cottage! Privacy! Large sunny deck with Weber Grill and Bar.  Firepit.
dock swim platform and doggy ladder
Kids sleeping loft
Modern kitchen
Huge sunny south facing deck
5 wineries in area fun day trips
Power boat races
Owners charter boat. Licensed captain
Small Cabin next door for rent as well.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lindsay W
1 review
“Fun vacation”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great time in the cabin. Plenty of room for our group, great location, and swimming off the dock was wonderful. Only deducted 1 star because the cabin could have been cleaner and the towels smelled like cigarette smoke, but it wasn't too bad. We were outside most of the time so that stuff didn't bother me too much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Our cleaner smokes so I would guess she had them in the car

We do not allow smoking in the cabin

Thanks for pointing this out and glad you had fun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leslie R
1 review
“Had a great stay as always!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great time as always. Loved all the new updates! Everything looked great. Only thing was the propane tanks were almost empty, but we had enough to grill out one night!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Sorry about the propane! Come back next year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John and...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at cabin”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, well stocked, right on the lake. Private and relaxing. Just what was needed . Everything worked out well-

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B
1 review
“2017 family vacation”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family had a great time here. The cabin was great for our family. Our boys loved the loft. The master was big enough to open our hard plastic play yard for our 1 year olds to sleep in. We fished, played board games, swam, watched some TV on the rainy day and went to bridal cave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing