We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome France cuisine”
Review of Bistro Boulevard

Bistro Boulevard
Ranked #1 of 37 Restaurants in Avalon Beach
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 31 May 2022

Absolutely delicious, and the service was awesome, Hope they keep the quality as is. Highly recommended, And a nice quiet place to eat.

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank YuitakeSan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

We were a table for six outside May 14th. Great service, fabulous food and tremendous value for money. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Geoff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2021 via mobile

These guys are always fantastic. Great service, consistently awesome menu and always so friendly and genuine.

My favourite

Date of visit: May 2021
2  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

Always quality ingredients and consistent. The staff are super happy and friendly. We sat outside with our pooch who they provided water for. Bolly bubbles and lovely food. Loves by locals and always a busy vibe

Date of visit: March 2021
4  Thank LJ2904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We are new locals exploring- and loved the food at the bistro. Husband is a chef and not easy to impress, but he loved the food. We had the steak, venison, Creme brûlée and a yummy entree. Will come again! Don’t forget to book a table, first time we came no free spot - even though in the middle of the week !

Date of visit: March 2021
3  Thank 873kathc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bistro Boulevard also viewed

Whale Beach, Pittwater
Narrabeen, Warringah
 
Clareville, Pittwater
Palm Beach, Pittwater
 

Been to Bistro Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.