We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$165
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
11
22
10
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
22
10
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2020

Spend 6 nights in a two bedroom Kingston View apartment, got upgraded upon check in. Hotel is not the height of luxury by any means, but it's in a fantastic location, well equipped and the owner can't do enough to help and is always available to assist.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TrudieBradbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Overlooking the historic site of Kingston, this comfortable accommodation has majestic views. Our host Brett and his family were wonderful to my 86-year old aunt, who arrived the day before. Excellent facilities and value.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank B5246ZUgregm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2019

Panorama Seaside Apartments are in a unique position towards the South of Norfolk Island and they overlook the Pacific Ocean and Phillip Island. The location was ideal for us 3 senior couples in February 2019 and the accommodation was quite clean and adequate for our stay. We were particularly impressed with the help given to us by Brett, who made himself available to accommodate our needs. This accommodation is not particularly 5 star but, value for money, it was a positive experience for all of us and is highly recommended for a stay on Norfolk Island.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Neville B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed in unit 1 for 2 weeks with my husband. Apartment is a bit dated but that merely adds to the charm. The view of the ocean is breathtaking. The bed was large and comfy. Kitchen was great for cooking breakfast in every morning. Very handy to have a washing machine available. TV had plenty of channels. Location was perfect but you definitely need a hire car to get around the island.Brett left us to our own devices, but was always available if we needed anything.
This was one of the best places we've visited. Absolutely loved the surfing and snorkeling. Cannot wait to return. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank feralcat365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2018

The stunning views of the ocean and green valleys are the reason why we choose the Panorama Apartments for an 8 day stay. Located with easy access for a morning walk down to the "Kingston Pier" past the "Convict Settlement" around "Emily Bay" across the "Golf Course” and along "Quality Row"- simply wonderful! Panorama Apartments offers a unique location, clean rooms, comfortable beds with a view and a well equipped kitchen for cooking the fish bought from Scotty at the Pier. The car park area has the most stunning views of Kingston, Philip Island and ... Whales! Yes!

Room tip: All rooms share the pine tree valley views and the end apartments have the bedroom or lounge with wider view of the ocean.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnnabelleAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews