We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HORRID SERVICE”
Review of China King

China King
Ranked #12 of 34 Restaurants in Mexico
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We didn't even get to eat here and it was horrible. We walked in with a party of 9 and was told, well you can go push those tables together over there. Then we asked someone for menus and she tells us where to get them instead of bringing them over. We got up and left. There is absolutely NO reason to be treated that way. You are a service to the community, no wonder it had ZERO cars in front.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Cassie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We go here often and have tried many of their dishes. The owners are very nice and friendly. It's a great value for your money!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Donnie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

A friend recommended the crab rangoon and this dish was acceptable. Our entrees not so much. Food did not taste fresh. Indoor dinning was a disappointing. Plastic utensils and plates. One staff member slept at a table while we tried to get the attention of other staff to take our order. Orange Crush from self serve soda fountain came out clear.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Food was good, quick, easy & well priced. Restaurant was clean and staff was friendly. Made sure we had everything we needed after telling them we were staying in hotel.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank AllieBijani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Was excellent flavor. Very plentiful. Had MuShu Pork and Schwanzen chicken. Will ask for much
spicier/hot next time.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank skelley53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed China King also viewed

 

Been to China King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing