We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Liberty(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 116
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
33
63
66
61
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
63
66
61
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking size bedpizza place next doorgreat night's sleepnice staysausage
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017

I was very happy with the say the rooms are very comfortable. The front desk was more than helpful. If I had a problem it was taken care of very quickly and promptly. Housekeeping was more than helpful. And we were even a little late checking out and they did not have an issue with that. Overall I rated at 9 and I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends. I will definitely be back to stay again

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jasonlM3072IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Front door hard to open, cold air came in around door, Heater air temps hard to regulate, sloppy paint on walls. Slippery shower floor, no where to grab

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 491mandye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Rooms are small and cold. Floor is ice cold, had to put down multiple towls to walk on barefoot. Walls are paper thin and I couild hear the neighbors fighting all night. Also draws air in from the smokers outside. Internet is unsecured and very slow

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This is an inexpensive hotel that we stay in every year. I wish they'd accept pets but they don't. That said, there is no place to "exercise" your pets so I understand. Their breakfast area is very small and breakfast items are removed at, or even slightly before the 9:00 close. This earns a 3 for service. My advice is to grab a coffee and Danish/fruit/yogurt and figure on using some of the money saved on the room for brunch. Rooms are a little small for the much appreciated king-size bed, that, and housekeeping needs to use a lot less room freshener, so rooms only get a 4.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MKIZIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews