We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Club Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
USD 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead(Lake Ozark)(Great Value!)
USD 140
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lake Ozark)
USD 91
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)
USD 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
31
31
25
26
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
31
25
26
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

We booked this place through RCI. We had a 3 bedroom condo. The space and beds were updated and nice. The kitchen appliances were just what we needed. The kitchen utensils were cheap and not all there. The hotel and spa were being renovated so we did not have access to the indoor pool or spa. They had an activity center but nothing special going on. Most places will have theme nights or planned events....nothing for this place. We did find some local things to do such as hiking trails at the state park, celebration cruise on a yacht and hanging out at the local bars.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Hotel was sold out for quilter's convention and Hunter Safety Education Instructor's convention. Hotel had NO hot water, so cold showers. Restaurant was closed. Very nice indoor pool, also not open. Caterer for event was late, ran out of food before everyone was served. Room phone inoperative. TV system inoperative. Internet was spotty.
In reading other reviews, the hot water issue has been around for several months and still not repaired/replaced.
Serious management issues here.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FireMedic447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

This property may have been first rate in the past, but it certainly isn't any more. Many areas of disrepair, no ice in ice machines, pool not usable, no hot water in rooms for the four days we were there, room not made up at all third day, "lady" at front desk very rude when room accommodations questioned. I could go on, but I think you get the picture...

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LMD2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

You can tell that it is a very old hotel. We did not see a single guest the entire time we were their. Even the hall lights were turned off so it made for an eerie feel. But, this place is well equipped with an outdoor and indoor swimming pool and a nice exercise facility. It was about a 10 minute ride from horny toad!

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank reviewer636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

This use to be a very good hotel, but has gone down hill so far I am not sure if they can get it worth me ever going back.
We were there for a business meeting. No hot water, door knob falling off, carpets dirty and just bad....
I can not state it enough do not go to this place and do not trust what they promise you.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews