We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
COME SIT IN THE HOT TUB AND WATCH THE AMAZING SUNSETS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
COME SIT IN THE HOT TUB AND WATCH THE AMAZING SUNSETS
Master bedroom lakeside  with private balcony Queen bedroom with lake view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
COME SIT IN THE HOT TUB AND WATCH THE AMAZING SUNSETS
Master bedroom lakeside  with private balcony
Queen bedroom with lake view
Queen bedroom  lake side
open queen bedroom
10x24 dock w/ swim platform
Dock is 5 steps to water
Sunset from hot tub deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sean2682
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

House was great. Better than expected. Very clean and literally steps to the lake. Owners were great and extremely accommodating. Already talking about going back late summer or early fall.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Thank for your nice review, we want everyone to enjoy the lake as much as we do.
Mike & mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in September 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jacksonville, Missouri
Reviewed 8 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2012
we are alway's so happy to hear that guests enjoy our cottage and the lake. Thank you Denise for your wonderful comment, the feed back is good to hear.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele B
Columbia, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Friendliest Cove at the Lake!”
Reviewed 17 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Being a recent empty nester I wanted to start a tradition of a Fun Family Weekend that brought us all back together. I found this home on the web searching for pet friendly accomidations and was impressed by the reviews but not nearly as impressed as I was by the stay! The home was cozy and had everything you could ever need. The neighbors were friendly and inviting. We hope to go back for many more years!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Coziness of the Cottage.
Liked least: We had to leave so soon.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2011
We want to thank you for your great review, when we started renting out our cottage that was our goal, to have guest enjoy it as much as we have. We look forward to your next visit.

Thanks!
Mike & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing