We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Kansas City Airport(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 113
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kansas City Airport(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 126
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Kansas City Airport(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 140
USD 95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
816 Hotel(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Kansas City Airport(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 109
USD 97
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn-Kansas City Airport(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
USD 96
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 331
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,273)
Filter reviews
1,273 results
Traveller rating
925
230
60
26
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
925
230
60
26
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel sorellaeuropean breakfastrooftop barcountry club plazaloxfront deskhuge showercomplimentary breakfastrain showermodern hoteltop flooreach morningbreakfast roomwithin a mile radiusbreakfast staffvalet staffvalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 1,273 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

- Great location close to the Plaza.

- Fantastic "European style" breakfast, including a nice cappuciona or café latte and with a friendly staff.

-Free parking

Comfortable and clean rooms, slept like a baby:)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mathiasrickman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The location of this hotel was perfect for easy access to shops and restaurants. But more than that, the staff was beyond friendly and helpful at every aspect - from the morning breakfast, to the front desk, to the shuttle drivers. Simone and Cynthia in the breakfast area made my latte to order each morning and were very attentive. In fact, they were two of the nicest and most helpful employees I have encountered in my travels. Their presence made the entire morning dining area much more communal, friendly and lively. And the breakfast and lattes were included!

The hotel room was spacious and well-appointed, with a great shower and other amenities. Overall, the experience is much better than the typical business travel experience at the big chain hotels. They even had a small business center downstairs where I could quickly gain access to an iMac (or PC if you prefer) to print last minute work documents without the usual hassle encountered at most hotels. I would highly recommend booking it, whether for business or pleasure. I know it will be my go-to whenever I am back in KC.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Great bed, beautiful rooms, nice people. The bar closes too early but is a great place for bussiness meeting and to have a nice rest. The breakfast is pretty good and Cinthia and Simone were great and make me feel home.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Alejandro V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Such a pleasure to stay at a hotel that strives to truly please their guests with wonderful service. And they pay attention to the details! Also there's a delicious, very European breakfast available with the best coffee you'll ever drink made to order by Simone. Jose is also there to assist making the breakfast experience well worth it! And use their shuttle service to get around - great service provided by Joshua! It's a treat to stay here!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Atrip06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

This hotel has it all: location, rooms, amenities and SERVICE! Everyone working at this hotel reaches out and makes you feel so welcomed. We needed to reprogram our room safe, they came right up within 15 minutes of calling. The courtesy shuttle is brilliant! Readily available with return service which is so appreciated. Rooms are clean, modern and the bathroom is amazing. The rooftop terrace-bar is a great way to end your day while enjoying a refreshing cocktail. Everything at the bar is high end making happy hour a great deal. The included continental breakfast is delicious and the custom made coffees make it special. Service is friendly and detail oriented, thank you Simone and all of you who we had the pleasure to meet at breakfast. A very special thank you to Jaime, Fausto, Ron and Joshua who provided us with service above and beyond our expectations in reference to the shuttle service, where to go and organizing our transportation when outside of the shuttle zone. Can't wait to go back! thank you so much!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natneal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews