We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
10
36
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
36
1
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Our room was very basic with small a bathroom but the reception and pool were fantastic. The hotel is very close walking distance to shops, markets and the beach. There is a small bar and restaurant at the hotel too.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sharn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We came to Paracas as a school group and this hotel accommodated us well. Different needs and different beds was no problem. We came on Good Friday and it was in a great location too for watching people doing all kinds of celebrations!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Heart2Travel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Great place to stay with a group. Ours was 16 people and it suited really well. Clean, with great pool and Bar area to relax after travelling some many miles. Right in the heart of town and close to great restaurants and waters edge.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gregwJ1619ZG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Reception staff were not at all friendly, taking our details and directing us to our room. No help was offered with our bags.

The room itself was ok, spacious but lacking any real comfort. The bathroom was also very basic with no hot water in the sink tap. There is a pool, which we did not use, it did not look clean. To be fair we arrived later in the afternoon and the detritus was floating, probably wind blown and birds. We did see someone clean it the following morning.

Breakfast was due to begin at 0700. We had an 8.00am start so needed to eat at 0700 to get out. When we went down for breakfast at 0655, very little if anything had been put out. Obviously we waited expecting more food to be put out by 7 well we were disappointed. The food came out in dribs and drabs and we struggled to find anything useful to eat. By the time we were ready to leave the restaurant there was a little more food set out.

When we came to check out I was told that if I paid in soles the bill would be x, or if I chose to pay in dollars the bill would be y. I queried the exchange rate and the lady on reception without any argument reduced the bill immediately.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Les T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Rooms overlook charming courtyard and pool with birds singing. Service is friendly and they go out of their way to help. Our room was clean and quiet at night. Room had refrigerator with drinks at a reasonable price. Bicycle and moto rental shop is across the street. One block to the beach.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lawrence W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews