We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite store in Sayulita. Great variety of ORGANIC products”

Terrenal Sayulita Organic Store
Ranked #69 of 166 Restaurants in Sayulita
Price range: USD 1 - USD 50
Description: Terrenal Sayulita is dedicated to providing you and your family with a local option for better health through living organic foods that nourish. Our goal is to ease the challenge of finding healthy foods, personal care products and householdcleaning supplies. We only offer foods that are 100% organic and/or locally produced free of chemicals and other toxins. Each of our suppliers is subject
Restaurant details
Description: Terrenal Sayulita is dedicated to providing you and your family with a local option for better health through living organic foods that nourish. Our goal is to ease the challenge of finding healthy foods, personal care products and householdcleaning supplies. We only offer foods that are 100% organic and/or locally produced free of chemicals and other toxins. Each of our suppliers is subject
Reviewed 22 April 2018

I enjoy shopping at Terrenal. Very welcoming and friendly stuff, great selection and i love how fresh it all is! Thank you!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank OksanaO210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017

This place is a great asset to town, you can buy stuff that you wont find anywhere else. The Cacao nibs are awesome and the price is fair

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Javier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

loved shopping here and seeking organic treats and needs while away from Whole Foods in states! Staff very helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank ncktilley2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrenal-Sayulita, Gerente at Terrenal Sayulita Organic Store, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you so much for checking out the store! We are very happy that we were your go-to place in town for treats and needs, hehe.

Come back soon and gracias! :D

Andrea + TS Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Very thoughtful and well selected collection of products for health, body, and home. We need more of this in Sayulita!!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Elsa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

If you're looking for essential oils, cranberry pills, natural cleaning products, goat yogurt, etc (health freak stuff), this is your spot.

It is expensive but I suppose a small price to pay if you want to clean with anything but fabuloso!

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank Nicole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terrenal Sayulita Organic Store also viewed

Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Terrenal Sayulita Organic Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing