We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome view, great location, best owners!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
150Steelh...
Elkton, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Under construction.”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The owners are terrific and they are trying hard to make a good go of it. The apartment and the surrounding area are still under construction so there were a lot of inconveniences, such as: no wifi, the pool not heated, lack of hot water on a reliable basis, lack of shade at the hammocks. The surrounding area is very much under construction with a new sewer system (septic odor most of the time) and new home construction everwhere. The popularity of Sayulita is overtaking the ability of the Sayulita infrastructure to keep pace with the growth. There is sewage running into the bay everyday from the overworked single process sewage treatment plant located near the beach. Sewage flows into the popular surfing area continuously. Road construction is causing massive dust pollution and a layer of dust is penetrating the entire region.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Hi it was great to have you here in sayulita.
Although you right, all the construction that is going on will be finishing soon. some of it is already finished and as property owners we are organized to help those other problems that our Sayulita is experiencing due to the fast growth.

We hope to see you again to check on the progress.

Yours,
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lolonick
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
“Awesome view, great location, best owners!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were so happy with our choice. The studio was just right, perfect size, excellent bed, great accommodations. David and Jeanette and Benjamin were so nice the best and friendliest proprietors we have ever encountered. The Villa is in a great location, the pool has the best view, and our stay could not have better. Location is perfect! We hoighly recommend it and would return again. Thank you David and Jeanette!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Hi lolonick

We were all very happy to have you as guests. We hope to see you again soon

David and Jeanette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Exceptional and Convenient!”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My husband and I were new visitors to Sayulita this April. Not only did we fall in love with the beautiful, little town but with Villa Los Corales. We were more than impressed with our accommodations. Upon arriving, we were greeted by the owner, David, he brought us to our incredible room and gave us a tour of the grounds. The rooms are perfectly equipped to house long term stays as well as short term. Unfortunately, we were not in town very long but we enjoyed every second of our stay. The facility houses an amazing roof top pool, which oversees the entire town. It is approximately a 5 minute walk into town and the beach but just far enough to have the peace and quiet as you sleep. My husband and I have decided this is our agreed upon home for any future rendezvous to the enchanting city of Sayulita.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Hi Nick and Elizabeth,
Thanks a lot for the review. You were great guest to have. And I agree this is your home anytime you desire to visit sayulita again. We hope it will be soon.
Blessings
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing