We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful private property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Piscine 19 m x 9 m Façade sud du Mas d'Esquirolly
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Piscine 19 m x 9 m
Façade sud du Mas d'Esquirolly
Fenêtre d'une des chambre de l'appartement d'hôte
Porte d'entrée de l'appartement d'hôte
Entrée côté salon
Salon
Salon
Salon
Cuisine équipée
Cuisine équipé
Escalier menant aux chambres
Chambre 1
Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Salle de douche
Douche à l'italienne
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Tarascon, Bouches-du-Rhone, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
susicaine...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful private property”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was clean and the house was light and airy. It's a super private apartment on a beautiful private property, with access to a huge pool, petanque, and an amazing garden.
The apartment was well equipped and had everything we needed.
It was an excellent base for exploring Provence, and only an hour drive from the coast. Having a rental car was helpful in allowing us to explore the surrounding countryside and nearby vineyards.
Anne greeted us upon our arrival and was able to help if anything came up during our ten day stay.
We loved our stay here, HIGHLY recommend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
We would like to thank you to have chosen the Mas d'Esquirolly for your holidays in Provence.
We were very happy to have the chance to meet you and that you had a good and relaxing time in our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinckses
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay at a beautiful Mas in Provence”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of 6 who had a fantastic stay in Mas d'Esquirolly in September, visiting for a wedding in nearby Tarascon. Anne made us feel very welcome and the house is just fantastic, very authentically provincial and decorated beautifully. The pool is a very good size and very well makntained. A perfect stay, like home from home. Thank you Anne!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you very much Jenna, we are satisfied you were pleased by your stay at the Mas d'Esquirolly.
We enjoyed meeting you and your friends. We also appreciated that you respected our place.
We would be very happy to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Perpignan, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Nous vous remercions, Christine, de nous avoir fait confiance pour vos courtes (!) vacances en Provence.
Il faudra revenir, ce sera avec plaisir !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise D
liège
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Nous vous remercions Elise de nous avoir accordé votre confiance poyr ce séjour provençal. Nous serons ravis de vous recevoir à nouveau au Mas d'Esquirolly !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpslt
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Merci Helena de nous avoir fait confiance ! Et de même serions ravis de vous recevoir à nouveau pour des vacances détentes en Provence. A bientôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing