We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant and comfortable lakeside retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code. Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code.
Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Fine Dining!
Very LARGE well equipped KITCHEN  , with ample grocery storage and counter space!
Well Equipped Kitchen with natural oak and oil rubbed bronze hardware and pendant light fixtures.
Great Room with 9 foot ceilings, divides the bedrooms for privacy
Master Bedroom #2 with king size bed
Master Bathroom #2 with Jacuzzi tub, shower and huge linen closet and clothing closet.
Lakeside Master Bedroom #1 with king size bed
Lakeside Master Bedroom looking into the bathroom.
Master Bathroom #1 with Jacuzzi tub
Master Bath #1 double  vanity and huge linen cabinet and clothing closet.
Great Room TV and Gas Log Fireplace
Large sectional sofa with foot stools for everyone!
Flat Screen TV with DVD and cable channels, free WIFI
View from Sunroom.  Enjoy the outside Deck seating, gas grill, Lake Veiw and Timbered setting!
Pool in front of the Condo
Building 255 Lower Emerald Bay Circle with ample parking and elevator access.
Non Smoking Property!
Welcome to the best lake in the world for water sports and swimming!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
btomatoe
Chiang Mai
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Pleasant and comfortable lakeside retreat”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great experience with our two-night rental. Shaun was great to work with and very helpful even in matters where I had made a mistake. Very gracious! The condo was fresh, clean, and well-stocked for a relaxing stay. They thought of everything!
It was great to have two rooms with ensuite baths, and the front room had its own entrance with small sink and fridge. The kitchen was well stocked as well. We enjoyed using the grill out back and the fireplace during the cool evenings. The back screened porch was great for early morning reading and enjoying the peacefulness and view.
We would love to stay again!
The only drawback is that there are steps down into the condo unless you follow the instructions to find the elevator; however, it's a big plus that an elevator is an option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
We are so pleased that you had great experience staying at our condo! It is hard to convey how peaceful it is there since it is unexpected that it can be so quiet at a condo. And yes, while there is a flight of stairs down to the condo, we still have many mature guests visiting in the autumn season who do use the elevator since there is alway plenty of parking next to the elevator entrance.

We hope you will stay with us again!

Happy 4th of July and Best Wishes to you!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeT145...
1 review
“Beautiful lake house in Branson”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This beautiful condo on Table Rock Lake in Brandon was wonderful. Everything was perfect with the two master suites and spacious living area. We will definitely be back. Shawn and Charles were very accommodating hosts! We look forward to booking here again on our next trip to Branson!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you for you review! We are glad that you enjoyed our condo and look forward to you staying with us again!

Best Wishes!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Amazing besutifulclean convenient condo!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We absolutely loved this place! Perfect for our family of 4!! Clean and cozy with everything you need. Just a short drive to many close attractions. We would come back again and highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Stephanie, Thank you for taking time for your review. I am so glad it was the perfect condo for your stay and we do hope you will stay with us again!

Happy Spring!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peggyg739
Lonoke, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The condo is beautiful. Beds were very comfortable. Jacuzzi was very nice. I loved the layout of the area. The two separate bedrooms were great for offering privacy to all. The common area was large and accommodating. The only complaint we had was the couch. It was very uncomfortable. Reaching the strip required a short drive, however, it was worth it to have the quiet, peaceful surroundings. We saw five deer on our trip, one in downtown Branson. It was cold so we did not check out the pool. The scenery was beautiful. Shawn was always available when we needed her.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review! Our guests are always so surprised that a condo can feel so secluded and quiet. We are glad you enjoyed our condo so much and hope you will stay with us again in 2018!

Best Wishes for a Happy and Healthy 2018!

Charles and Shawn


Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystal D...
1 review
“Condo on the lake”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our group had never booked a condo before. The process was very simple. Shawn got back to us right away with booking info and answered all the questions we had. It was a great experience and great condo. We will definitely work with her in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2017
Krystal, Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying in our condo and we look forward to you staying with us next time you visit Branson! We hope you can come back this summer and enjoy the brand new pool! Wishing you and your Family have a Merry Christmas! Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing