We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hollister family reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Writing and pc desk area
Large Capacity Washer & Dryer on Main Level
Main Level Dining Area - 1 of 2 Large Dining Tables
Main Level Rear Screened-in Deck - Peaceful Evening
Main Level King Bedroom 1 - View 3
Main Level King Bedroom 2
Upper Level - King Bedroom 4
Upper Level - King Bedroom 6
Lower Level King Bedroom 7
5 Bathrooms: 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Master Ensuite
Lower Level Movie & Billiards Room
Lower level View 2
Community Playground Equipment
Clubhouse
Community Zero Entry Salt Water Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paula F
1 review
“Hollister family reunion”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had 24 family members at willow branch lodge july 2018. 20 stayed at the house and 4 at our timeshare but all planning, visiting, suppers and games were in the warm and relaxing environment of willow branch. Thanks for sharing your house with us. We discovered many scenic beauties in the area that even this lifelong visitor had never seen. Would definitely come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toshia c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I am totally elated about the stay we just had here. It was our first trip as adult siblings. The home was very roomy and comfortable for our family. We truly enjoyed our stay and all things that were needed were at the home. The owner was very responsive and prompt to emails. There are neighboring homes that are rented out just the same as this one. All rooms have a king size bed and there are 3 sofa beds available if needed. This location is 10 minutes from Branson. We would recommend this home to anyone. Thanks Mrs. Barb for your hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
It truly brings us so much joy to read a review like this. Thanks Toshia for such wonderful comments and compliments!! We appreciate how you help to describe our vacation home. So happy your first trip as adult siblings turned out so well. We look forward to your return!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely home, and excellent customer service!”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Barbara is just a delight to work with! She made booking with her, easy! We had a group of 16-20 ladies gather for a women's retreat, and we were all VERY comfortable in Barbara's lodge. Several of the ladies are already trying to figure out when we can return and when we can bring our families!
Barbara was very responsive to texts, calls, and emails and presented herself in a friendly and professional manner.
Willow Branch Lodge is beautifully decorated, and clean. The lodge is spacious but still gives a cozy, warm feel. We are truly thankful to have been able to stay in Barbara's lodge, and hope to stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
WOW!! Just love to read such wonderful comments about Willow Branch Lodge and my great chats with these ladies. It's a thrill to know all these ladies were very comfortable and enjoyed their time together. We look forward to their return. I'm so thankful I get a chance to chat with such lovely guests who make their time away such a great experience. Thank YOU!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pgraves14...
McGehee, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family get together”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Branson along with our family. We had 3 of our great grandchildren with us. It was our first time to ride the Polar Express and it was great. We were so pleased with the house we rented. It was just beautiful and there was plenty of room for everyone. The house was beautifully decorated for Christmas. We all enjoyed our stay and hope to make it an annual event. So much better than hotel rooms for a large group. Already looking forward to staying again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
We just loved having this family stay at Willow Branch Lodge. They got to experience such fun events in Branson and enjoyed the house as well. We look forward to them making Willow Branch Lodge their traditional Christmas getaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette...
Dadeville, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect for large families or groups for business too!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great location - 10 minutes from downtown Branson and The Landing. A beautiful and spacious home with an open floor plan and room to gather together or find your own quiet spot. Our group used this home while we attended a convention at the Hilton and loved gathering here in the evening. Barbara was very attentive to our needs and was available via text and email and responded immediately. I would definitely stay here again with a large group. Absolutely gorgeous home!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Loved these guests and appreciate such nice comments about Willow Branch Lodge and me. We look forward to hearing from Jeanette and her very nice group of ladies who took great care of our home and enjoyed themselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing