We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
6
18
12
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
18
12
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Stay there the night before my mom's funeral and the beds were so high a short person like myself couldn't get in them without help from my husband and they were so hard I wound up sleeping on the floor which was softer but filthy

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimberly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Stayed there for two days. Room was clean & staff friendly. Close to everything in the area. Pool area was kept clean. Continental breakfast was o.k. with Huddle House and McDonald's down the street who cares.

Room Tip: Get a room located in the front of the building in the non smoking rooms
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank casinocop1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

I was pleasantly surprised. There are so few places to stay around here and I usually end up camping with no running water. Bed was fine, room was clean, had good water pressure and hot water. Room has a small fridge and microwave which was really useful. Has free wifi. Room was quiet - could not hear much of anything from outside or other rooms. Nothing fancy - it is dated, but it met my needs and then some, and was a great price and great location compared to going to a name brand place in a larger town further away. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
1  Thank mowalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

My review explains it. And the water pressure was really nice in the shower. Toilet seat didn't fit the toilet but for a motel it was superb. Would stay again for sure. Best part is that this place was clean. That's most important to me.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank spatzing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Hotel has decent beds but bug traps under bed and feels scummy.. Rooms large and tv good. Couldnt get out of there fast enough. Front desk not helpful nor friendly. Shower ok. Parking lot needs attention

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews