We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
57
73
50
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
73
50
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk waffles business park setting prompt service six flags nice hotel indoor pool oklahoma city hot tub degrees outside easy access business trip off the beaten path late check ice machine cereal
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

From the pleasant aroma entering the hotel, to the clean pool and superb breakfast this location was five stars the whole way! I have been to many locations throughout my travels, this location ranks at the top with them.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Denny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you SO MUCH for your awesome 5 out of 5 star rating! Your comments and your satisfaction with your recent experience mean the world to us! Thank you for taking your time to share that with us and for staying with us! We certainly hope that if you ever find yourself in our area again, that you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

The lady who took care of us at breakfast on June 9 is the most kind, friendly, and accommodating person we interacted with on our whole vacation. When we left the hotel we talked about how if we had to staff a business, we would want her on our team. She was amazing. I’m sure the room was fine. The breakfast was good, but the staff was fantastic!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SarahHines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you so much for your Excellent comments in regards to your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your experience was so positive. I will be sure to share your comments with Rosie, who worked in breakfast on June 9th. We certainly hope, if ever in our area again, that you would stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I am Platinum Marriott, this was my 3rd stay at a Fairfield in 3 different states this week. Far & away most rundown property of 30 I have stayed at this year. My local staff told me this hotel is seen in the community as truck stop hotel, and I can not disagree.
Friendly check in. Elevator had spilled paint on floor and wall. Foyer and hallways need lots of touching up.
Given before, room was surprisingly clean & quiet. TV was DISH/satellite & difficult to work. Would prefer cable
Breakfast excellent, exercise room clean & functional.
I won't be back soon

Room tip: upper level, opposite freeway
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 854russelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you very much for sharing with us your opinions in regards to your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you found our staff friendly, our accommodations clean and quiet, the exercise room clean and the breakfast excellent! All things that our guests look for when staying with us! We are a generation one Marriott hotel and just celebrated our 21st birthday so we aren't as shiny and new as the rest however we do our best to offer a clean product, good food and excellent service, all that is within our control! Not to mention, we are scheduled for our renovation next year! Our hotel has gotten bumped up because we are always busy!
I appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback!

Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Our room was very clean.The desk personnel were very friendly and helpful.We stayed here after the ballgame and it was very quiet.I can't commit on breakfast because we slept late and headed back home.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlbertKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you so much for your valued feedback! We appreciate that you took the time to share with us about your positive experience.
We certainly hope that you will come back and stay with us again very soon!

Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Nice Marriott hotel but a little off the main path. This hotel is older but very clean. Will be worth the stay Takes 15 minutes to get downtown to St. Louis and has easy access to interstate 44
Plenty of restaurants within short distance

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us in regards to your recent experience!! We are so glad to hear that your time with us was positive and we certainly hope that if your travels ever bring you back to our area that you would stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews