We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton(Fenton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
36
75
104
75
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
75
104
75
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandonutsst louisfree breakfastpurina farmshighway
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8EurekaMO, front desk at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Despite having an average rating on Priceline, this was a below average stay. The room was in an older section of the hotel, the bathroom was poorly maintained with mildew, water dripping from the ceiling, and exposed black screws in the trim around the shower. I would also say that the cleanliness of the room is questionable. It may be because if it being in the older section, but the room did not feel remotely clean at all. We travel through the area often, and just because of logistics, we had to stay in this area, but if I find myself in the area again, we will not be staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank cswroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8EurekaMO, front office at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay here with us but I am not so sure you stayed in our Super 8. If you did what room did you stay in because we do not tolerate any water dripping from the ceiling or leave exposed screws in the shower section of any room this is a safety hazard. we also do not have a newer and older part of the hotel, the entire hotel is balanced with each renovation we do. We have had reviews that have come in that were about the hotel 2 doors down from us and this is possibly one of those.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8EurekaMO, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The hotel was a little dated, but very clean and comfortable. I would gladly stay here again and suggest others stay here as well.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Becki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8EurekaMO, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Becki,
Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Super 8. We are very pleased to see you had a good stay here with us. We thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you here again in the future.
Best wishes and safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

This hotel was undergoing renovation. I was put in the basement directly across from the rooms being renovated. Very loud fans and other machines operating until about 8 pm Outside door security lock not functional

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8EurekaMO, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Andrea,
Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Super 8. We apologize for the renovation noise. The only other king size bed we had available was on the third floor and I knew with you having a pet and us having no elevator that would not be convenient as well. Renovations were supposed to stop around 6pm and we apologize for the delay in that. We thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you here in the future to try out one of our newly renovated rooms.
Best wishes and safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews