We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap overbite hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Creve Coeur
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Location was OK. Place was quiet. No free breakfast, just lukewarm coffee. Check in clerk was not friendly. The water was hot, but the shower had very low pressure, so it fell straight down from the shower head.

Room Tip: 2nd floor was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MidMIman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

It's the best value in St. Louis. All you get is a room, but it's clean, comfortable and quiet. For less than $50, you can beat it. Safe neighborhood, nearby restaurants (and a Quiktrip). Close to Westport Plaza and the center of St. Louis County.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Gary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

The room was so dirty dead crickets all over the room and looks as it had never seen a vacuum with all the dirt! Housekeeping needs real help or to be fired. I'm not even all that mad it took over an hour to get us checked in because the man at the front desk couldn't use a computer.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kacilynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Property is worn and could stand a GOOD cleaning in the rooms and the stairwells. Especially the concrete could use a pressure washing.Rate was good and its convenient. The room was not bad but i cleaned the headboard with a facecloth it'll probably never come clean.
Internet was good and no amenities including ICE. Ice machine tried but all i got were 6 or so ice cubes and no fridge in room
had my dog. good news was the air conditioner was so noisy she never woke up to bark

Room Tip: reasonable price but I'd check around
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I needed a room between meeting locations from North Missouri and SE Missouri.
know that one meeting would not be done by 8 pm and travel time would be 2.5 hours it needed to be good and quick. had to get up at 4 am the next morning to get the 7 am meeting in Portageville, mo
I had never stayed at this location before but stay at red roof inns when I can.
I did not get to hotel till 11:30pm the clerk was very helpful, friendly and had everything ready to get me checked in and to my room. Some people are morning people and some are late night people I like all day people always the same friendly smiling person.
Well the room was great, clean, convenient, and upgrade to new flooring, bed, sheets, pillows and TV. Though I did nothing but sleep It was very nice to have a room as nice as this to stay and not worry about. I left at 4 am going back to office, person at desk was same as when I checked in he was very kind and smiling and friendly.
I recommend this place, close to I-270 and many other venues, food and services

Room Tip: all rooms looked good, well lighted and plenty of parking
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creve Coeur
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
329 reviews
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#9 of 18 in Maryland Heights
902 reviews
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#1 of 18 in Maryland Heights
709 reviews
The Hill
Red Roof Inn Plus St Louis-Forest Park/Hampton Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport

Address: 11837 Lackland Rd, Creve Coeur, Saint Louis, MO 63146-4205
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Creve Coeur
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Creve Coeur
Price Range: AU$84 - AU$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport Hotel Creve Coeur
Red Roof Inn Saint Louis
Saint Louis Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing