We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly wonderful stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
front of house
master bedroom
en suite to master bedroom
Second bedroom
Terrace off of second bedroom
a shower with a view
Third bedroom
terrace off of third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tjackmill
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Truly wonderful stay!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Where do we start! Firstly the house, well what a beautiful house, comfortable with all the amenities you needed! The terraces (3!) had the most wonderful views and the pool area was so tranquil. We always stay in fincas, Villas, houses but this is the best yet. Secondly the location could not have been better. The house is in the old part of the village, but only a few minutes walk away from the hustle and bustle of this beautiful village with lots of lovely little shops, restaurants etc. The views are just amazing from the village and really do take your breath away. There is just nothing negative we can say about this property and Ariane was very quick and efficient with her responses to us when booking.

We will definitely be back and maybe as soon as next year, we loved it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. You were wonderful guests! Come back when all the works are done in the village.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonbridge kent
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2017
I'm always happy when my guests are happy! Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review so happy that your stay was enjoyable and thank you for watering the plants, you were wonderful guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moonduck1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peaceful yet centrally located stunning townhouse.”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved this authentic Spanish townhouse that is complete with up to date amenities. Beautifully furnished with everything you need for a perfect holiday in this picturesque Spanish village.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. You were wonderful guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing