We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Looking from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Looking from the balcony
Alfresco dining .on the balcony with extendable table
Table for 4 with room for a drink before dinner on recliner chairs
Fully fitted separate kitchen
Walking into main bedroom (bedroom one) with en suite to your right
En suite bathroom to main bedroom. Bath with overhead shower
Main bedroom
From the main bedroom window
Fitted wardrobes, chest of drawers and mirror. Full length mirror on inside door of the wardrobe.
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with fitted wardrobes and chest of drawers and mirror. Also full length mirror on wall
2 full size single beds. Can be pushed together if necessary
Guest bathroom with walk in shower (next to 2nd bedroom)
Pool looking from the balcony
Shared Pool
Pool with sun terrace behind it with panoramic views
Sun Terrace by the pool with free to use sunbeds and parasols
Sun Terrace
The view from the balcony
Walking home at night
Night view to the left from balcony.
Walking back at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janeastra...
Belper, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning views”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Chic,contemporary and well coordinated two bed,two bath apartment in Mijas Pueblo. The jewel in the crown being the amazing open views down to the coast. Could have spent the whole stay just sitting on the balcony gazing at the vista, just chilling...however...loads to do locally (don't miss the tuc tuc ride around the village) plus easy transport links to Benalmadena, Torremolinos and Fuengirola.
Would recommend unreservedly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen E
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent comfortable apartment exactly as described”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Set in a small complex this is a very modern and well appointed apartment with everything you need for a relaxing stay. Lynne was really helpful with very detailed instructions for the interesting diversion to reach the apartment while the main square was being dug up! Well worth the effort, however, to have a dedicated parking space. We left the car there for much of our stay as everything in the village can be accessed on foot and we caught the regular local bus down to the beach.If you don't want to stray that far the pool area is great for lounging around after a stroll and long lunch. We stayed four nights which was just about right to "do" Mijas so this would be a great place for both a long weekend or as a base for longer stay to explore the wider area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Can't wait to come back, absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My sister, friends and I booked a four night stay here during March 2017. All I can say is WOW! The views from the balcony and main bedroom are stunning; we couldn't get enough of it and were sad to leave. The apartment itself is in a great location; only a short walk into the village. It is well-equipped (even down to the blue tooth speaker so that you can listen to music off your mobile phone!) and clean. There is a bakery, butcher and supermarket and "house in a shop" nearby. There is also a pack of very useful information from the owners in the apartment about the apartment itself and local area and a "Book of Recommendations" from other people who have stayed there, which is a lovely touch. We enjoyed reading some of the reviews! All in all we had a wonderful short break there and are planning to return next year. It comes highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
porcelpot
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Can there be such a thing as perfection?”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It isn`t often that you stay in an apartment or hotel where there is nothing that you find to be not as you would like it to be - in other words, is it perfect!
I think in the case of this apartment there is nothing that you could complain about, and we found it to be faultless- this was perfection! Not only was it clean, had all the equipment you might need, but was superbly located for the view and easy access to the village centre. As for the `little` shop along the road, the lady had so much in that place it was amazing.
Contact from the owners was so helpful, and so was having Rachel there when we arrived, to tell us about everything in the apartment.
The trouble is with saying all this, is that it will encourage people to come here, and make it more difficult for us to stay again; and we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek R
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Book this apartment!!!”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic location, views and overall a great flat in a lovely town. The views are simply spectacular and you can spend hours looking at them. The whole facility is top notch and very well maintained - lovely pool too with views. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing