We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
2
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2015 via mobile


We Like this motel very much ,quite and clean. They have friendly staff, have grocery bank etc near by also have huge park with exercise equipment!!!! Safe city mostly all guest are repeat tourist every year makes it much easy to book rooms. I like same room and location they made it possible every time

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Bhavna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this Motal for 3 nights. The family that run it is very good and friendly The rooms are very clean. we have family in this area and will return to stay there again. Thanks to the family that runs the Motal for making our stay a good one, see you next time. Love Bobby and Kathy

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Kittielee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2014

It was an older looking hotel, room, even parking lot but the experience was pretty good. Internet was fine, tv was ok. The room amenities weren't great but it was pleasantly nostalgic. The beds were fine, the room was clean, it wasn't noisy in the parking lot. There were great places to eat very close. The staff was friendly. The price was right. I'd definitely come back here next year.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014 via mobile

Our other party had comfortable beds. Ours was sitting on top of a wood frame on the floor. Internet worked fast. Room was dirty and smelled mildew or mold. Again the other party with us didn't smell that way and theirs seemed cleaner. Ours was the basement room. I'm sure the upper rooms were fairly nicer. Use good judgement. Price was more than fair just wish it didn't smell like that. I still feel kinda sick from it.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The phone information was excellent; the Nightman Mike was very helpful and informative and a very interesting man to chat with ; the room is clean, bed comfortable; so far so good..rather be at home but this is nice to ;-)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carolynroseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews