We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV
Only 3 steps Two large suites each with jetted tubs, washer / dryer, showers, flat screen tvs, direct TV/Netflix
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV
Only 3 steps
Two large suites each with jetted tubs, washer / dryer, showers, flat screen tvs, direct TV/Netflix
Elevated screened in porch near Roark Creek
Open rustic porch and seating
Great room
Serve thru Bar / Seating
Fully stocked kitchen
Kitchen view
Screened in Patio with high quality Weber electric grill
Screened in Patio overlooking forest, Roark creek behind lodge.
Screened in Patio with private forest view.  Roark creek behind lodge.
Suite 1:  King size bed.
Suite 1:  King size bed, flat screen TV (direct TV, free netflix)
Suite 1:  King size bed.
Suite 1:   Master bath with jetted tub, shower.
Suite 1:   Master bath with jetted tub, shower.
Country Club with Pool (Summer only) and tennis, golf, fitness room, full dinning
Silver Dollar City only 10 minutes away!
All decorated for Christmas November and December!
Table Rock Lake only 15-20 minutes away
Silver Dollar City Christmas in November and December
Silver Dollar City Roller Coaster fun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary V. D
1 review
“Great house!”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Enjoyed our visit in this lovely house. Great location.Very nice and well stocked. Quite area
and scenery was lovely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy access to house. very few steps to front door.
Liked least: a little difficult to find.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David V
2 reviews
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved the cabin and our time spent. The only problem was we couldn't stay longer. We would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Branson.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly D
1 review
“Great Rental Cabin”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

John was great to work with. He was quick to respond to questions and anticipated our needs. The cabin is beautiful and well stocked. The surroundings are gorgeous! You are truly only about 5-10 minutes from Silver Dollar City. We hope to visit again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: John did an excellent job of anticipating our needs.
Liked least: It is a bit of a drive into the neighborhood to get to the house.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2016
Hello Holly! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this review. I know it will be useful information for future guests. There are still a few summer days open and guests are starting to book for fall and winter. We are very appreciative that you chose our place! Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123family...
Illinois
1 review
“Great Cabin and Great Location with Resort Amenities”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed our week staying at the cabin. It was clean and had all the items we needed. The location backing up to the wooded area and creek was great. You feel very secluded. The kids loved being able to explore the creek! We loved the screened in porch and it was great for family meals. We enjoyed sitting out there in the evenings and hearing the nature sounds without being bothered by the bugs. We also enjoyed the resort pools and they weren't crowded. The owner was great to work with too. We would highly recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide a detailed review. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mickg211
Warrenton, Missouri
1 review
“The Lodge was Very Clean, Cozy, and Comfortable”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

What a great place to stay! The Lodge was so comfortable. The family room with the fireplace and comfy furniture was so relaxing. The bedrooms and bathrooms were awesome as well. The deck and wooded view were amazing. I have nothing negative to say about this Lodge, it was well worth the price. The owner was great to work with, all the details and instructions were clear and easy to understand. We were provided all the details and directions well in advance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Lodge was great
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide a detailed review. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing