We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
dining area & kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining area & kitchen
Master bedroom with bath King bed with new mattress and bedding
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
dining area & kitchen
Master bedroom with bath King bed with new mattress and bedding
flat screen TV with DVD, internet & cable
looking from kitchen into the living area
looking into kitchen from living room
kitchen & dining area - bright and welcoming
looking through kitchen  - just past kitchen is laundry room  with washer & dryer
front door / foyer
beautiful décor throughout
front bedroom has queen bed  - new mattress & bedding
front bedroom / comfy bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeff P
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great stay. Comfortable. Nice furnishings. Amenities were as advertised. Everything we wanted with great communication from the start.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2018
So happy our guests enjoy the condos and area. Hope you will come back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the place! I am very particular about cleanliness and it was very clean. It was a nice quiet place (except for 1 night, Monday when I could hear snoring from the condo right beside us. And I mean REAL BAD LOUD! Their bed must have been head to head with ours. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Thank you for staying we hope to have you back soon. I am very surprised you heard someone. We are good friends with the people next door so we have tested yelling at each other to see if we could hear and we could not. They do not rent their condo out so there is no one there most of the time. I wonder if it could have been from Condo below. So glad you liked it anyway. Yes it is usually very quiet. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
So excited when guests enjoy their stay with us! We know how important family time together is for you so we want to do our best to make your time wonderful! Thank you and come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing