We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and Quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room/Bar/Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room/Bar/Kitchen
Living room/Bar/Kitchen Living Room/Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Dining Room/Bar/Kitchen
Living room/Bar/Kitchen
Living Room/Bar
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
View of the bathroom
Feed the groundhogs, squirrels, chipmunks, etc. from the deck!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William B
Harrisburg
1 review
“Cozy and Quiet”
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Our second time staying at the Notch Condos in Branson, MO. Owners Joe and Marilyn were helpful and professional in their communication and business transaction. Shopping is close by if you need to resupply and the property is easy to find. Property is 2 minutes from Silver Dollar City and 10 minutes from Branson. It was also the most economical condo in the area. It was as described and neat as a pin. Condo furnishings were modern and stocked with supplies to make it like home. WIFI, dvd player, and cable included along with washer/dryer and kitchen appliances. Pool and public areas are well maintained. Private lake and trails are also nice. Recommended for singles, couples, small families looking for non-hotel lodging.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thank you for the review!
We are so happy that you were pleased with the place, and we welcome you back to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scampbell...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Great quiet place outside Branson”
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Clean , quiet , cute place with all the amenities you would need for a budget vacation getaway. Owners were easy available for contact if needed. We will use them again on a future vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thank you.
We are happy that you liked our place and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin A
Forest, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Quite and peaceful Notch Estate condo”
Reviewed 20 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us . It was in the perfect area, right in the middle of all the places we wanted to see. This condo was compy, quiet and clean . The kitchen had everything we needed . Even paper towels and garbage bigs. Loved having a washer and dryer , and a bonus for me was the hair dryer(which it forgot ).
The bed was comfortable for our 5 night stay along with a comphy couch to watch those football games!
We could see the beautiful sunset and sunrise from over the tree tops from the livingroom and the balcony.
Joe and Marilyn made the reservations simple and easily. They even went above what they needed to help us get an additional night .
Thank you for sharing your home yo us .

Robin and John

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with our condo and would like to have you come back and stay with us again. We really like the view, too! It is like a picture out of a magazine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T C
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and spacious condo!”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Awesome condo located in a great location! Very close to Silver Dollar City! Very clean and spacious! Excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review.
We are glad you were pleased with it and welcome you to come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdiebolt1...
Richmond, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved this condo! It was perfect for my husband and I. We enjoyed the two pools that were on the property. Perfect location to get to any of the bypasses or highways. I would rather stay here than on the strip. We will stay at this condo on our next trip. Easy check in and out,clean and comfortable.Nice private view of the woods behind the condo. Parking can be a little hard if you arrive back later in the evening. Also the lake is a difficult hike for some so be prepared to work off some calories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review. We agree that the hike to the lake is a little strenuous, but really worth the trip. It has a covered dock that has a fish food vending machine on it and you can fish without a license (catch & release only).
It is nestled between the trees and is truly peaceful, quiet and beautiful!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing