We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seven Gables Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 73
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn by the Strip(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willow Tree Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fall Creek Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 90
USD 76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carriage House Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozark Valley Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
USD 65
USD 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 230
USD 200
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 267
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
382
158
68
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
382
158
68
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardencracker barrelcomplimentary breakfastnice hoteltwo sinksroom was cleanoatmealsilver dollar cityconvenient locationking suitewould stay here againa great stayfresh fruithot tubeasy accessindoor pooleach morning
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Drove down to Branson for a few days after a wedding in Kansas City. Everything we di was awesome. Friendly people at the hotel, restaurants and attractions. Was a great time and very affordable. We have been there twice and plan to go again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank richardfV350PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We like to stay at Hampton Inns because you pretty much know what your getting - comfortable mattress, updated room, nice breakfast area, etc. The young man at the front desk was very helpful with restaurant recommendation.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Mike35704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Special request are not reviewed until the day of arrival and then i'm told that it is to late to meet them. It's just a crap shoot if they are achieved. Since they hadn't done their job, we had to go check out the room before checking in to see if it was okay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ronjeanhardage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018


Thank you so much for sharing your review of our property on Tripadvisor.

Your survey response is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests In the future.

As we discussed when we spoke at the Front Desk, we run a Special Request report the morning of arrival and do our best to accommodate all our guest's. It is a Hampton Brand Standard that housekeeping spritz the guest rooms with Febreze upon completion of the room. The room you checked into was vacant the prior day so there should have been plenty of time for any remaining fragrance to dissipate. I did err on the side of caution and advised that your wife check the room prior to checking in and she agreed it was fine. It would help a lot if you called the hotel the prior day and gave us a heads up prior to the information coming through on the Special Request report. We could then ask the housekeeper the prior day not to use anything with fragrance when cleaning that room.

We truly appreciate and care about all our guest's. We do hope you will visit us again on your next visit to Branson.

Have a Wonderful Spring!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at Hamptons in other places and were always impressed, but this time was disappointing to say the least. Breakfast was out of everything, and they only had 2 luggage carts for the whole facility, which people hoarded. The shower took forever to warm up, and once it did, it had 2 settings, scalding or cold. The sinks never got warm water, even when left running for multiple minutes. The water lines were apparently having problems while we were there, as our toilet would not flush and maintenance people were walking around. Other than that, the staff was very nice, and the room was very clean.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank mattielynn12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor. At our hotel we want every guest to leave feeling satisfied with their stay. If for any reason a guest isn't satisfied we have 100% Hampton Guarantee. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us. If you will contact me directly I would be happy to issue you a certificate for a free night stay at our property.

Thank you again for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Good location, close to shows, shopping, and places to eat. This is a older Hampton Inn, but it is very clean, and the staff is very helpful. That being said, the shower, and tub area is on the small side, but you can work with it. Lobby area is nice, and good seating for breakfast. The pool area is very nice.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank trans4med
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews