We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll return in Sept.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Orange Blossom Inn

Orange Blossom Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Orange Blossom Inn
Ranked #97 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We'll return in Sept.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2011

The service was incrediable, very friendly n nice people. The rooms were nice, clean, and the area was perfect.

Room Tip: Affordable, nice, friendly, great breakfast, Deals
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank caumminghammie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    15
    9
    1
    3
See reviews for
17
15
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2011

Love the staff there. They welcome u with a smile. Very clean rooms, and great service. Love where the Inn is located. My family and I stay there for 3 days and my childern enjoyed their breakfast there every morning(they love thier pancakes). Every year we come visted Branson,MO Orange Blossom is always a wonderful place we enjoyed staying.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KvSxEvCv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamestown, OH
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2010

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely dark even with all four lights on and the drapes open. We had a jacuzzi room and the tub was very unsafe to get in and out. There was only hand bar on the outside half way up by the shower head. Tub was slippery and I needed my husband to help me. Most hotels/motels supply small bottles of shampoo, conditioner and lotion. Not here, bring your own. Also there were no small bars of soap. The sink and tub area had "public restroom" soap dispensers. Very tacky. We will look elsewhere next time in Branson.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sedonared7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2010

Worst place i have ever styed in over 40 yrs of travel. Dirty and stained carpets, smelled of old cigarette smoke but it says it was smoke free room. NOT a drop of hot water and the manager/owner didn't give a damn about making it right. If it hadn't been so late when I arrived I would have gone elsewhere. rented this room via priceline bidding and this is my first poor experience with Priceline

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank charlieray2727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2010

My husband and I stayed here spur-of-the-moment on the way to Arkansas. We had checked several other hotels for the same price that were not nearly as nice. This hotel was very reasonably priced, the front desk staff were great and helpful, and the room was immaculately clean. We did not get breakfast here as it is the off-season and they do not serve breakfast at this time. But, the front desk lady gave me extra coffee for the in-room coffeemaker and she was very kind. I have seen other hotels for this price that simply were not as clean. I have also stayed at other hotels that acted put-out to give me extra coffee if I asked. This hotel was great for the price, very clean, and seemed to greatly appreciate our business. I would definitely stay here again! :)

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RN2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.3 km away
Scenic Hills Inn
Scenic Hills Inn
#76 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
0.3 km away
American Eagle Inn & Suites
American Eagle Inn & Suites
#106 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
0.1 km away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#112 of 140 in Branson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#68 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
1.0 km away
Ozark Valley Inn
Ozark Valley Inn
#71 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
2.2 km away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#24 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Blossom Inn

Property: Orange Blossom Inn
Address: 3355 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8697
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Hotel Class:2 star — Orange Blossom Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Orange Blossom Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing