We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest Value in Branson”
Review of Seven Gables Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Seven Gables Inn
Ranked #14 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Topeka
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Greatest Value in Branson”
Reviewed 25 October 2011

The motel has the most wonderful pillow top mattresses and even the pillows were fantastic! Best night's sleep we've had in a motel! The food was super delicious and the hospitality of the hosts was above rapport! This place is far above any of the $100 rooms in Branson, but the best part is their service to the guests! We will definitely stay again! Great place to stay!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Kayece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    405
    133
    36
    10
    5
See reviews for
222
231
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2011

We felt so welcomed here, Grace and Elizabeth are amazing, so welcoming, making you feel like family. So concerned it is a great experience, we will definetely stay there again when we go to Branson. I will never forget our first experience at Seven Gables, and the compassion we were shown. Great breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AR
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2011

We come to Branson often because of the distance from our home. We discovered this motel a few years ago-we love it! All our rooms have been nice, and we have enjoyed their breakfast. The owners are super nice and want you happy with your stay! Last year I had to leave early due to an illness, and Grace was so scared it was because we were unhappy with our room.

As an added plus, their wifi has always worked perfect for us. They are right off the main strip yet noise hasn't been a problem!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burkburnett
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2011

Our 54th anniversary trip. We had lived in Seoul 3 years in the late 80s and love the Korean people so were elated to find the same hospitilaty that we had enjoyed in the native country of our hosts here. They are so friendly and helpful, we will definately return. The breakfast was great even without kimchi.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Wing, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2011

My wife and I have been going to Branson off and on for over 20 years,. Stayed at a lot of different places and think Seven Gables Inn is a great place to stay. Location and price is unbeatable ! Grace is very helpful in finding shows and getting tickets. We will be returning to Branson in Nov. and will be staying at Seven Gables Inn. See you soon Grace !

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Gene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.7 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
4.3 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
1,373 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
2.2 km away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#16 of 140 in Branson
646 reviews
0.5 km away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Branson

Been to Seven Gables Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Gables Inn

Property: Seven Gables Inn
Address: 305 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-3598
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#38 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price range (per night): $82 - $112
Hotel Class:2 star — Seven Gables Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Seven Gables Inn! We are committed to providing our guests with a great experience. Located right off of the main strip, half a block South of the Titanic Museum, we are in the heart of Branson. Our newly renovated rooms include new Serta Posturepedic Pillow Top mattresses, flat screen LCD TVs, fridge and microwave, and in room coffee. Be sure to try our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast, made fresh every morning. Our breakfast includes Belgian waffles, sausage gravy, biscuits, oatmeal, an egg breakfast casserole, fresh fruit, four types of cereal and much more! Need discount show tickets? We have that too! So come on in and experience genuine care and hospitality. We would love to have you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Seven Gables Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Gables Hotel Branson
7 Gables Inn
Seven Gables Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing