We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Nestled into Nature - the way a cabin should be
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nestled into Nature - the way a cabin should be
Welcome All to Woods Edge Cabin Cozy Greatroom with Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Nestled into Nature - the way a cabin should be
Welcome All to Woods Edge Cabin
Cozy Greatroom with Fireplace
High ceilings
Beautiful Kitchen and Dining Area with lots of light coming in everyday
Master Bedroom (main level)
Upstairs Bedroom 1
Upstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Loft Bedroom
Kitchen with Loft Bedroom shown above
Master suite Jacuzzi Tub
Christmastime in the Cabin
Plenty of games for all ages
Serene outdoor dining area
view of nature and forest creatures out the front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Location was great, easy access to shows and Silver Dollar City. Very clean, warm,and decorated for Christmas. We will stay there again when we get to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carriereg...
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great deal. Wonderful for family with teenagers!”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin had everything we needed. This owner has thought of details! Fully stocked kitchen with extras. Washer/dryer with detergent / dryer sheets supplied for us. We enjoyed the downstairs bedroom. The 2 teenage boys had separate bedrooms upstairs! Perfect! The dog was happiest of all. Thanks for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it.
Liked least: Please fix the oven.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B
2 reviews
“Relaxing Get-a-way”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This cabin was gorgeous. Everything we needed was there. We had a very relaxing weekend watching the fire in the fireplace and soaking in the jacuzzi tub. I would definitely recommend this cabin for anyone. Will be taking my kids next time. They will enjoy it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Fireplace
Liked least: Wasn't secluded
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GayleSchu...
Carrollton, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet-Comfortable-Very Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was a very nice place to stay in Branson. Very clean; comfortable and the decorating was outstanding. Gretchen obviously has the decorator's touch. The beds were SOOO comfortable. We all slept very well. We were there with our son and his family who live in Branson so there were 4 adults and 3 children (14,8,6). We never felt cramped at any time. Spent lots of time on the patio which was so nicely done. Very impressed. The cabin is about 10 minutes off the strip which made it very nice and quiet. There were other neighbors but we never heard anyone. Felt like we were in the woods all by ourselves. We will definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/Beds/Patio/Overall cabin was great.
Liked least: Couldn't stay longer. One thing would be a table that sits more than 4 but we utilized the patio table so all worked out.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie759...
Shelbyville, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is an awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful place to stay. We enjoyed a week long stay in Branson and had everything we needed right in the cabin. We were extremely comfortable and felt right at home. It is a very good location - you are out of the hustle and bustle but just close enough to not have a very long commute. Thank you Derek and Gretchen for providing such a CLEAN and COMFORTABLE place to vacation. We will definitely plan a return trip in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing