We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy Cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin Exterior
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Cabin Exterior
Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Room
Clubhouse
Kitchen
Full size washer and dryer
Jetted tub
Front deck
Screened back deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NANCY G M
1 review
“Comfy Cozy”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Pleasant stay with all the comforts of home. Kitchen was very well stocked and beds slept well. There is a screened rear porch which was my sanctuary. I enjoyed quiet moments surrounded by nature.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Q5672BUde...
2 reviews
“Home Away From Home!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Everything about this lovely little cabin calmly said, peace.
Every detail is thoughtfully done right down to the Himalayan salt lamp. My husband and I live as organic as possible and just about everything here was just that. Even the air freshener!
I am so glad that we stumbled onto this beautiful little gem in the Ozarks.
We will be back. <3

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fortsmith...
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Cozy quiet cabin in the mountains”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I loved staying here! The lodge was lovely with two bedrooms each having its own jetted tub. Both bedrooms have tvs mounted on the wall and dressers and closets. There were nice travel sized bath items provided and thick towels. The night stands had reading material and modern bible translations. It was very clean and well maintained. The furniture was comfy and it was outfitted with games and dvds. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything you would need to cook. Coffee was available and a nice coffee pot to make it in. The patio on the back backs up to the woods so you have privacy and in the morning wake up to smell fresh air and wood. The fireplace is romantic and relaxing. There was literally not one detail that was missed. Best it is five minutes from SDC. The complex is nice too with playgrounds, golf, and pools. The restaurant on Fridays has a local chef make a premium dinner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: jetted tubs and location
Liked least: the development is so large it takes a few days to learn to navigate but worth it as it is private
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raerae45
2 reviews
“Cozy, family get-away. Beautiful place for it!”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed here in late November hoping to see Christmas at Silver Dollar City. It was way too cold for going with our 3 year old, but we stayed in this cozy cabin & played board games & dominoes from the well-stocked game cabinet and had plenty of tv too if we wanted on the 3 flat screens with cable.
Our girls had their own king bed & spa tub as did we.
The owner had a well-stocked kitchen and great natural & organic toiletries and cleaning products-a plus for me!
Very clean & cozy, close to all but away from the busyness.
We also ate breakfast at the golf course restaurant which was lovely!
Thanks for a great stay, we hope to be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing