We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
538
103
21
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
538
103
21
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews branson meadows gift shop great hotel gretna road breakfast room queen suite waffles two sinks hot tub indoor pool place to stay exercise room busy strip i highly recommend this hotel front desk staff the main strip staff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We have stayed a couple of times & both times the customer service has been excellent! Wonderful place to stay with a family. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub that is open until midnight. Can't wait to stay here again on our next visit to Branson!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Becky E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Many motels are clean and friendly but a big here is you can get expert advice about shows and buy tickets here. You even get directions how to get to the show. Easily accessible to shopping. This was both 60th wedding anniversary and wife's birthday

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwightb340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

So glad we chose this hotel. Quiet, clean, relaxing, good breakfast, very friendly workers and always there to help. Carolyn in the dining is awesome. So attentive. Pat in the gift show is so sweet too. Already have plans to go back around Thanksgiving. One thing in the dining room I missed was real butter.

Room Tip: Top floor facing the sight and sound was quiet
Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grandma98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

After having a poor experience with another hotel I had been staying, I opted to find a better quality hotel and staff, close to everything, yet not in the middle of all the traffic and hubbub! Hotel and staff is absolutely fantastic! Easy to find when you take exit 248 as well as easy to navigate anywhere you need to go! I had show tickets at The Mansion and was pleasantly surprised to find it was across the road from hotel. Hotel is clean, staff friendly and always there to help you with anything you may need, including show/attraction recommendations and tickets. They even went so far as to send a nice letter immediately after making reservation with pamphlets of possible things I wanted to see and do. Excellent hot/cold breakfast! Pool and hot tub were such a blessing, especially after having been at Silver Dollar City all day as well as suffering from a back injury. Softest pillows I've ever had! My definite go to place when staying in Branson! Looking forward to my next stay in November!
Side note: I loved the big mechanical bear in lobby! Watched children go to it and were absolutely giddy when the bear "talked" to them! Way to go staff for taking that bit of time to make a child's day!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paramedic952016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmcomfortgretna, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing you next November.

Sincerely,

Steve Graber
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
4173354731

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Went to visit for 5 days, every one was a pleasure to wake up from. Hotel beds and pillows outstanding. Rooms were top rate, no issues or complaints with room or staff
All friendly, breakfast good as well.

Room Tip: all views are good
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews