We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Buckets N Boards Comedy Percussion Show
Open today: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Saw them on Disney Cruise Lines!!!

These guys are awesome!!! Family fun, clean, comedy!!! We saw them on the Disney Fantasy on January... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
S431PSlucass
,
Maplewood, Ohio
via mobile
Hands down favorite!

I grew up vacationing in Branson and have taken my kids a few times over the past 10 years. I’ve... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
rlkrn24
,
Carmel, Indiana
via mobile
Read all 904 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Branson
from USD 38.00
More Info
from USD 30.50
More Info
from USD 33.95
More Info
from USD 41.48
More Info
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
833
44
17
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
833
44
17
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews disney cruise these guys boo yah all ages whole family high energy laughed so hard tap dancing clean fun kids and adults non stop entire show audience participation great family entertainment family friendly show talented musicians during intermission
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 904 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018

We attended this show with our 12 and 14 year old daughters. Based upon the reviews, we expected it to be fantastic. It wasn't. Playing a recorder with the nose and snot jokes, just are not funny. If the show were just music and drumming, it would have been fine as I think they had nice voices and were musically talented, but the humor and comedy were best suited for an audience of young children.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Interactive with the audience. All ages loved it! Family friendly with adult undertones. We saw them on a Disney Cruise and will go see them again if we are ever near another show.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 313ashleighc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Saw the show (both the adult and family-friendly versions) on the Disney Fantasy Cruise. We all loved it. Great entertainment, wonderful memories and screaming goats. You've been warned.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank spiritdoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I cannot express how awesome this show was. Our group included adults, teens and you get kids and everyone loved it! Matt and Gareth come out and meet everyone and sign stuff and do pics with anyone. Totally worth every penny spent! This is a must see!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We heard about the show through our resort and they said that they loved it. We didn't know what to expect, but we loved it. They were awesome and super funny. They interacted with the audience, so it was for sure better than any other show than I have seen.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews