We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING”

Buckets N Boards Comedy Percussion Show
Ranked #6 of 156 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Buckets N Boards Comedy Percussion show is a hilarious and high-energy show full of Amazing Percussion, Ridiculous Songs, An Incredible Variety of Musical Talents, Awesome Tap Dancing, And Good Clean Family Fun! Buckets N Boards will be celebrating their 10th season in Branson, MO in 2019 at Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theater with dates over spring break in March and all summer long June through August! The rest of the year, Buckets N Boards tours the country, and is a fan favorite Headline Act on Disney Cruise Lines. Matthew Levingston and Gareth Sever have continued to entertain audiences young and old with their delightfully different Rhythm and Comedy Show. See you there in 2019!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Baby buggy parking, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I cannot express how awesome this show was. Our group included adults, teens and you get kids and everyone loved it! Matt and Gareth come out and meet everyone and sign stuff and do pics with anyone. Totally worth every penny spent! This is a must see!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (904)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"disney cruise"
in 59 reviews
"these guys"
in 211 reviews
"boo yah"
in 28 reviews
"all ages"
in 125 reviews
"whole family"
in 85 reviews
"high energy"
in 51 reviews
"laughed so hard"
in 27 reviews
"tap dancing"
in 25 reviews
"clean fun"
in 14 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 15 reviews
"non stop"
in 14 reviews
"entire show"
in 21 reviews
"audience participation"
in 22 reviews
"great family entertainment"
in 13 reviews
"family friendly show"
in 9 reviews
"talented musicians"
in 13 reviews
"during intermission"
in 13 reviews
Filter

78 - 82 of 904 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

We heard about the show through our resort and they said that they loved it. We didn't know what to expect, but we loved it. They were awesome and super funny. They interacted with the audience, so it was for sure better than any other show than I have seen.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My boys & I loved the interactive environment. Of all the shows we’ve seen, only one the kids have loooooved! Which of course makes mom happy!
Our fave 3: of course all the percussion *propane tanks, over the rainbow & dancing skeletons!
We laughed so hard!
PS..boys loved the Gravity Falls hat.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Shayna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Thank you to the ladies at the Brighton store for recommending this, because I hadn't seen a billboard or advertisement for this! I was struggling to find something that the whole gang would like--a husband and 16-yr-old son that are really just here for the fishing, son's girlfriend who is pretty flexible, 11-yr-old daughter who loves current music (no classics for her), and myself, having the pressure of knowing that if I chose poorly, I would never get the first 2 to another show ever again.

Buckets N Boards was perfect! Continuous laughter from all; my husband even had that deep-belly laugh going on! We were in awe of this duo's talent! While this show is definitely kid-friendly, it is certainly not geared to kids only; it is a must-see for anyone who enjoys live performances!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank juliemQ2373PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

WOW!
What a super great show!!!
“Buckets N Boards”
03/28/2018
Those two guys are absolutely talented.
From comedy induced percussion to tap dancing along with percussion utilizing buckets and barrels and even audience participation, there was a continuous flow of music, percussion and comedy.

If you ever have the show in your town or while out of town, I highly recommend to don’t miss it.
It is that good.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Pathfinder69517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buckets N Boards Comedy Percussion Show also viewed

 

Been to Buckets N Boards Comedy Percussion Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing